Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5676 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5676 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ferdinand S.
Philippines
February 04, 2013
Best Location and decent rooms
Location, Location, Location
I have always stayed with this hotel everytime I'm in Hong Kong primarily because of its great location and accessibility to all my shopping destinations. You can find all kinds of foods even past midnight near the hotel. The hotel rooms are decently clean and the staff are friendly. Elevators are fast.

CheeWai L.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Clean and Good Service Hotel
Good location for any type of transports.
We reached the hotel before the check in time 2.00pm but the hotel reception allow us check in early by 11.00am. All hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. Even the luggage boy do not show his unhappy face when he can't get any tips from us. The reason we told him we don't have small change. He smile and leave the room. We stay this hotel for three days and we got a welcome compliments of fruits in the first day. Around the hotel we easily can find foods. The fish ball noodle restaurant at the back of the hotel is quite good. Opposite of the fish ball noodle shop is a japanese food restaurant. A very small restaurant but food is very nice. At night, also at the back of this hotel you can find a few steamboat restaurant operate until 2.00pm. When day time there are lots of shop around this hotel. In this hotel building, there are a shopping centre with six levels.

Wai L.
Singapore
February 04, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Near MTR
Going anywhere is a breeze from the hotel. However, if the beds can be better, it would be a perfect finish!!

CHU L.
February 04, 2013
Nice decoration and good location
Convenient
the hotel is situated right above the jordan mtr station which is extremely convenient to go to the other parts of hong kong by taking the mtr. even just at the nearby, we can go shopping at the temple street. things there are interesting and cheap. we will definitely choose this hotel next time again.

LAOU W.
France
February 03, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with a great service.
Great location, very convenient near bus station & MRT
Almost next to perfect. I enjoyed my stay at the Prudential.

THANAROAJH A.
Thailand
February 02, 2013
superb location for mtr riders
location location location
small lobby, swimming pool under renovation. other than that they are all good!! room were in good condition with sufficient space. mtr under the hotel

Keng L.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
Good location
They have renovated the place and the recption now looks very good and modern! Rooms are fairly ok, good for a 1 night or 2 night stay. Rooms are still a bit old. Worth the money!

Winnie W.
India
January 31, 2013
great location
great location
great location nearby a lot of shopping mall .

Kitkurn K.
Thailand
January 31, 2013
Great service, clean and in great location
cleanness and location
Pretty much satisfied. Great help from concierge. I was helped by the hotel guy to book a shuttle bus for me to the airport. The hotel also give baggage service when you can just leave your belongings at the concierge and keep going shopping all out until last minutes.

Anton L.
Indonesia
January 31, 2013
Great Room
Best room
The biggest room in the strategic place, recommend for all traveler who want stay in jordan area. Good service and very near in MRT.