arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5558 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jeanine H.
United States
November 02, 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Convenient
I usually stay at this hotel because it's comfortable and convenient. Close to the subway is a big plus.

Heng H.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Good Location But Small Room
Location is the only thing
For the price of what I paid, I would say its quite of disappointed. Lobby was at upper floor and not impressive, and its small and crowded, rooms are fairly small and basic. The only good thing to talk about is the location near to subway and plenty of restaurants. Overall I don't feel quite worth for money.

anna G.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
great locaton & the custmer serive with a smile
hotel clean
great location, nearest shopping area, restaurant, & the customer service with a smile

Chong H.
Singapore
October 30, 2012
great location only if you intend to travel by mtr
Courteous Reception Staff
The steps to the hotel conceige is a hindrance to me as I have 2 young girls with me and carrying all the luggages

Soo A.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2012
Good money value
good location for shopping
This hotel is located at the public subway station (MTR) and is located inside a shopping mall which is linked to Jordan MTR station. In addition, this hotel is located in between the hot area of Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. A great choice if you want to go the these two places and many other local Chinese restaurants in Kowloon side.

Utain C.
Thailand
October 29, 2012
Very Small room
Great location
It's not suitable for small children bc no function room or space for small children to play around.room is very small. But good location , easy to access MTR.

Marina G.
Australia
October 28, 2012
Ok hotel
Good effort, but limited English
I was disappointed to see that I paid some more than it was advertised later. Hotel was okay, but quite far from the centre.

NESRINE M.
Tunisia
October 28, 2012
great location
near to all transportation
every thing went well,it s a nice hotel eventhough it doesnt worth the price but u pay for the location

Poh L.
Singapore
October 27, 2012
Great location hotel with Nathan Road view
Connecting rooms for small families
It's so convenient to go anyway in town and MTR is just down below at the mall.

Piyawat D.
Thailand
October 24, 2012
Perfect location. Room is quite big and clean.
Perfect location for shopping and eating.
The hotel was located in the perfect location at MTR Jordan station and it was so easy to travel to any place you wanna go. The room was qite big comparing to the other same-level hotels and clean. The service in total was satisfied. Just only breakfast that might have been a little bit less impressive, but it was still ok.