arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5645 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

XIAO W.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Stay in prudential
Very conveniently located hotel. Near tsim sa tsui and mongkok. Room is fairly decent in size. Toilets were mostly the problem. Noisy and at one time there was no cold water. The water no matter how you adjust was hot. Sound proving also quite bad. When neighboring rooms are using the toilet it is very noisy. Likewise when people are talking loudly at your room corridor.

Edith G.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
The location is superb!
Literally a short walking distance away from Jordan station. Amenities and malls are close by too!

Eric H.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Just for the location
Stayed for a total of 4 nights. The room is rather small and standard but I believe as most other hotels in Hong Kong would offer something similar at this pricing. Cleanliness and overall condition of the hotel is satisfactory and expected to be. The hotel is located right above Jordan MTR which is excellent or convenient. The roof garden, swimming pool and observation deck is currently closed and under maintainence. This is a major disappointment for my stay. I booked the hotel as it is one of the few that have a swimming pool. They did not inform or state that the pool will be closed! Disappointing! Do not think I will return to this hotel.

Lee K.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Large room & good Location
The room and location was good but the service was bad. Except for the bell boy who helped us to carry the luggage to level 2 where the reception is, the other staff do not appear friendly and helpful. They did not welcome us with a smile and the staff who helped us with the check-in appeared to be intimidating. Luckily, we only stayed for one night. In addition, both the check-in and check-out took a long time. However, we were prepared as most of the reviews commented on the bad service of the staff. This is something that the hotel should improve on.

priscilla B.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
services can be improved upon
air con break down twice in 2 nights stay . for a 4 stars is below expection.bussiness centre need to paid wh is the normal service by 4 star hotel .

Lay S.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Great location
Just beside MTR station but cleaniness need to improve

Lim L.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
-
-

Hai T.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
No further comments
Nil

Khoan T.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Staff were extremely nice and accommodating
Location , clean, and comfortable
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating in giving us a connecting room. Recently renovated, and found location very convenient to everything. Only suggestion is to have a soap dish in the bathroom

Maria M.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
convenient
the location was very convenient. from the airport we rode in bus A21 and the bus stops in front of the hotel. the hotel is above shopping center and the mtr is located in the same building below the shops.