arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nancy W.
Macau
December 04, 2015
We are very pleased
Concierge staff extremely helpful; good quality food at Red Chimney; staff are generally polite and attentive to our needs
My elderly parents and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night, occupying 2 rooms. We were given 2 inter-connecting rooms and both are spacious. Staff are very polite and very attentive to our needs. Their concierge staff are great. We are very impressed.

Bala S.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Not bad...but its needs to improved...
Location amenties
I asked them to wake me up but nothing happened....toilets and bathroom not in good design..there is no place to go water if put watter...no hand showr and showet is up but adhustment pipe beliw..got back pain to adjust this.. before i go there i asked aircon adjustable they said yes..but its centeralized...we were continoulsy sneeing morning due to too much aitcon...thwy chared local call 50$... most of hotelz are free... hotel cleaner are good....location is good just above mrt

Kok L.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Good Location for food and transport
location is right at Nathan road which is full of shopping and food. Price reasonable. Size of room reasonable.
Great and memorable.

Sudaduang B.
Thailand
December 03, 2015
Good location.
Near station. Comfort room. Cleanliness
Good for supping around, easy to find good restaurants.

LEE M.
Taiwan
December 03, 2015
Worst experience in HK
Location
This hotel sucks. The first three days they gave me a bed with terrible condition and it kills my back. I asked for another room and they could only offered twin beds but the bed sheets were so dirty!!! I couldn't think of any add point except the location, so I won't come back again. NOT recommended.

Huixin S.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Near location and great customer service
Location, great customer service and comfortable bed
Our stay was a pleasant one. Their staff offered free upgrade and put us on a higher floor so that we wouldn't be affected the renovation. True enough, throughout our stay, we didn't hear any sound of the renovation. The bed is very comfortable. The hotel is just located above the Jordan MTR. Very convenient. We would definitely stay at Prudential Hotel again.

CHOO H.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Excellent. Value for money.
Locality. Room size. Service.
Excellent location. Within walking distance to Temple Street Night Market and Harbour City Hall. Hotel sits atop Jordan MTR subway and a 6 storey shopping mall. Its 24 sq metres room size is definitely more spacious and comfy than many 4-stars hotels. Service staff polite and helpful. Only setback is its weak wi-fi connection. Connection often lagged and needs to be reconnected using password. Can be very annoying when surfing the net. Overall stay was great. Definitely value for money with Agoda's Insider's offer

VASANTHI K.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
A CONVENIENCE HOTEL
CLEANLINESS, GOOD STAFF AWARENESS, VERY FRIENDLY
WE HAD A GOOD STAY.THE HOTEL HAS BEEN JUST UPGRADED.THE HOTEL IS JUST BELOW THE JORDAN STATION WHICH IS SO CONVIENIENT. SO MANY SHOPS AND EATERIES. THE TEMPLE STREET NIGHT MARKET IS JUST WALKING DISTANCE. THE LADIES MARKET IS JUST TWO STATIONS AWAY. VERY CENTRAL. THE MTR IS SO EASY TO MOVE AROUND. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS READY TO HELP. NO PROBLEMS WITH LANGUAGE.

Juanita L.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Perfect location. I love their connecting rooms.
Location, ambiance and value for money

Chia F.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Good location, Comfortable
Location, Shower Facilities and Helpful staff
Bed is too small and Wifi only limits to 2 devices