arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5564 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Jenny T.
Canada
November 03, 2015
short stay in Hong Kong
Great location, clean and good size.
Very enjoyable.

9.7 SIM C.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Excellent and Wonderful Holiday
1. Hotel above MTR station 2.Walking Distance to Temple Street. 3 Hotel Staff were polite and we'll manner
Overall we are very satisfy and happy with the stay and the services provided by the hotel staff.

8 boonyong C.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Pleasnat stay
location, location & room size
Pleasant stay. Staff are professional ( could be a bit more friendly ) . Value for money if you get a good rate .

8 Hong T.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, decent cleaniless

9 Hock T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Excellent location
Excellent location, Clean and large room
It was a fantastic hotel. Reception very efficient and friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean and well arrangement. Location is excellent. very near to MRT and shopping. Room service is very efficient.

8 Genming C.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Great Location
Great location, Near MTR, Nice Food around
Just above the MTR, have a great room with great service walking distance to most of the nice food around the area.

8.3 Ming C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Luxury Feeling
Luxury, New Rooms, Best area

8 Ming C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
5star contender
luxurious, good location, big rooms
This is my 4th stay here at this hotel and i really love the room specially it is newly renovated and the staff at front desk gave us a free upgrade from standard room to deluxe with wifi room which is a big plus for us. the thing went me down here is the price of the room is really expensive because it's peak season but when it is low season the price is cheap and affordable.

8.3 Hershey B.
Spain
October 31, 2015
Great location, Nice hotel, but not too friendly s
location, ammenities, price
great location: just along nathan road where all the shops are. also near temple street and the metro stops. nice hotel, but nothing really special. the staff are not that friendly (especially the frontdesk!) except a few of the concierge staff who helped us with our bags

8.7 TECK T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
good location near mtr
near station, room good.
actually the hotel near mtr BUT Jordan station is above hotel. as view the map location is abit difference, room is good,