arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5554 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5554 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

weichun S.
Taiwan
September 30, 2015
worth staying
location

Soetono D.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Mtr is located under the mall beside the hotel
Location, fast check in and clean room
We stayed for 2 nights and feel we'll be stay in this hotel again when we are going to Hongkong again.

Goh C.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Hong Kong Delight
Location Location Location
Conveniently located near Jordan MTR station with easy access to most tourist attractions. However, in this current age, most hotels are already providing free wi-fi services in rooms regardless of categories whereas Prudential is still charging for wifi services. This is really disappointing.

Michelle I.
Philippines
September 22, 2015
Very convenient location
accessiblity, easy to communicate with staff, nice bathroom
Very good

Esther L.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Great location
Great location. Big room (for HK). Clean room.
Hotel is located right above the MTR Jordan Station. With supermarket, money changer, bakery and 7-11 surrounding the hotel. U won't need breakfast included to your hotel package cos Australian dairy is just 10-15 mins walk away!

Kah S.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
great
location and food

Chong C.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, good location and polite staff

Elaine R.
Philippines
September 19, 2015
Nice hotel but have charges for internet
location. clean. big roooms
its nice and comftable and the location is very good walking distance to night market and bus stops and train station. but the internet is only accessible to the lobby and if you will access it in the room you have to pay extra charges ..

Leng G.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Happy to be back to this hotel again
Location is jus above MTR station + Room is so big, spacious & cosy + nite market & nice cafes jus opp
We took A21 Express Bus directly from Airport to right in front of this hotel (40 mins ride) Arrived at 12noon & room was ready Surprised to stay at unit 0812 again King size bed (3 of us sleep still got space to turn) Myself & hubby + our 7yrs old gal 5 yrs ago, we also stayed in this room Happy to travel to snoopy world & museum (Every Wed is Free )

Siew L.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Good location with competent staff
Location. Buses from Airport stop outside hotel. Walking distance to Tsim sha tsui n ferry to Macau.
Staff were competent. Non smoking room has strong tobacco smell. Hotel was willing to change my room but to a level where renovation is on- goingnly. There is no wifi in the room. Very inconvenient as there are always many ppl trying to surf the net in the lobby. Very unsightly.