arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.3 Elaine R.
Philippines
September 19, 2015
Nice hotel but have charges for internet
location. clean. big roooms
its nice and comftable and the location is very good walking distance to night market and bus stops and train station. but the internet is only accessible to the lobby and if you will access it in the room you have to pay extra charges ..

10 Leng G.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Happy to be back to this hotel again
Location is jus above MTR station + Room is so big, spacious & cosy + nite market & nice cafes jus opp
We took A21 Express Bus directly from Airport to right in front of this hotel (40 mins ride) Arrived at 12noon & room was ready Surprised to stay at unit 0812 again King size bed (3 of us sleep still got space to turn) Myself & hubby + our 7yrs old gal 5 yrs ago, we also stayed in this room Happy to travel to snoopy world & museum (Every Wed is Free )

7.3 Siew L.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Good location with competent staff
Location. Buses from Airport stop outside hotel. Walking distance to Tsim sha tsui n ferry to Macau.
Staff were competent. Non smoking room has strong tobacco smell. Hotel was willing to change my room but to a level where renovation is on- goingnly. There is no wifi in the room. Very inconvenient as there are always many ppl trying to surf the net in the lobby. Very unsightly.

7.7 Catherine S.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Great hotel for location
location, easy access to metro n food, friendly staffs
it was a great stay. would love to be be back again. location was definitely a plus point. room size was acceptable. its clean n special request made was fullfilled by the restaurant assistance. surprise my girl friend with a cake when the clock strikes 12midnight. thank you for the friendly service!

9 Yu T.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Most convenient hotel
location, environment, clean
My second stay at this hotel, even I was being assigned to the room that next to the renovation rooms but it was not affected at all and the room was very clean and location is extremely convenient

7.3 Li N.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Good Location with spacious rooms
Location, Room Space and convenience
We had a great stay at Prudential Hotel. Location was great, our room was big enough for 3 people to stay in. There were convenience stores/ Pharmacies and cosmetic shops just around the corner. However, it could be better if there was a lift to go straight up from the subway station. We had to carry our luggage 4 levels up the escalator early in the morning when the escalators ain't operating yet. The room we stayed in were slightly high up and we could hear neighboring sounds of running water taps and closing of doors from the next room which were not so pleasant. Overall our stay was good. Wouldn't say it was fantastic but would definitely stay here just for the location.

8.3 Nilesh C.
Australia
September 08, 2015
good location
location, mtr, market
good

8 ROY F.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok

8 Alvin N.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good location
Location, Location & Location
This is a very convenient hotel. Juts next to the Jordan MTR station. If want to go to shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui just by walk 10 mins. All different typrs of the resturnat are around the hotel.

8 CHENG N.
Singapore
September 05, 2015
Great Location
Location, hotel comfort, staff politeness
Is good, very comfortable, though there is some renovation on, otherwise ok. location is good. Take A21 bus and direct to airport, to and fro, just right in front of the hotel