Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5683 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5683 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

RAMOLY E.
Mauritius
October 28, 2015
delux room is good
free wifi, new room
Our last visit to this hotel was very dissapointed. The room was dirty and the beddings old! We have decided not to book Prudential again! But We want to try again, last chance. To our surprise, the Delux room was good, new bathroom, hotel clean, free wifi. Our choice was Prudential or Novotel but this one is expensive for us.

Cheng H.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Friendly Porter
location is just beside the mtr and the friendly porter.
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times's and enjoyed my stay very time. Rock the porter is the best of all the staff at the hotel, he remember us from the moment we entered the hotel and help us whenever we have a question and he so enthusiastic about his jobs. Keep up the good work Rock and hope to be back soon.

Yong T.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Good Location
Location is good, room is big for HK's standard, staffs are nice

Thantada K.
Thailand
October 24, 2015
Good location but not convinent for baby stroller
Location, Clean
I was a bit upset to choose this hotel. Last time I stayed at Park hotel. It's much more better than this. Hotel is not so convinent for using baby stroller. There're steps before go to the hotel and lobby is on 2nd floor. For me, room was so so and I felt uncomfortable in the room. TV is a bit small and has only chinese channels. Toilet has no ventilation fan. AC was too cold. I asked the front desk he confirmed that couldn't adjust the temp even thought there's the temp adjust function in the room. I booked deluxe room via Agoda but the room is like a superior and on lower floor. If you don't mind about the price and have no kid, hotel location is very good. But for me I'll surely stay at other hotel for my next trip.

Jolene L.
Singapore
October 24, 2015
Fantastic Location, Value for money
Fantastic Location,just on top of Jordan MTR. Room is clean & comfortable. Value for money. i enjoyed staying in this hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Very comfortable & cosy room. Location is very good, just 1min to Jordan MTR. Enjoyed staying here & will visit this hotel again.

Wu L.
Singapore
October 24, 2015
Prime area in Jordon
Good location, cleanliness and spacious
The hotel is conveniently located on Nathan Road and is right on top of Jordan MTR station Airport bus is just in front of the hotel and return to airport is on the opposite side. 10 to 15 min walk to Ladies Market, Temple Street night market. The room was big and spacious compare to other hotel is usually small and compact. Many famous eateries just within walking distance, such as, Australian Dairy Company, Yee Shun Milk Company, Mak's noodle and etc. Overall, i enjoy my stay and will recommend friends to this hotel.

Kritsana S.
Thailand
October 23, 2015
good
good

Boon L.
Singapore
October 23, 2015
Prime area in Jordon
Location, Spacious, Many eateries around
The hotel is strategically located. Airport bus alight just in front of the hotel and return to airport on the opposite side. The room is consider spacious given that the size of hong kong hotel is usually small and compact. There are many famous eateries just within walking distance such as Mak's noodle, Australian Dairy Company, Yee Shun milk company and many more.

Yap S.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Value for money, convenient & comfortable
Comfortable bed, train station just at the basement of the hotel and clean room.
I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend this hotel to friends & relatives.

T S.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
Location/ Room...both Good
Location/ Room Space/ Facilities
Stayed here before in Nov 2014, find it good, hence returned for another stay. This time was given room 1508, and founds things at their usual place...very nice. Must say they have maintain the standards I last seen, very comfortable, very relaxing, highly recommended. Will I return again if I am in HK? If they keep the price competitive, I certainly will.