Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Catherine S.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Great hotel for location
location, easy access to metro n food, friendly staffs
it was a great stay. would love to be be back again. location was definitely a plus point. room size was acceptable. its clean n special request made was fullfilled by the restaurant assistance. surprise my girl friend with a cake when the clock strikes 12midnight. thank you for the friendly service!

Yu T.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Most convenient hotel
location, environment, clean
My second stay at this hotel, even I was being assigned to the room that next to the renovation rooms but it was not affected at all and the room was very clean and location is extremely convenient

Li N.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Good Location with spacious rooms
Location, Room Space and convenience
We had a great stay at Prudential Hotel. Location was great, our room was big enough for 3 people to stay in. There were convenience stores/ Pharmacies and cosmetic shops just around the corner. However, it could be better if there was a lift to go straight up from the subway station. We had to carry our luggage 4 levels up the escalator early in the morning when the escalators ain't operating yet. The room we stayed in were slightly high up and we could hear neighboring sounds of running water taps and closing of doors from the next room which were not so pleasant. Overall our stay was good. Wouldn't say it was fantastic but would definitely stay here just for the location.

Nilesh C.
Australia
September 08, 2015
good location
location, mtr, market
good

ROY F.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok

Alvin N.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good location
Location, Location & Location
This is a very convenient hotel. Juts next to the Jordan MTR station. If want to go to shopping at Tsim Sha Tsui just by walk 10 mins. All different typrs of the resturnat are around the hotel.

CHENG N.
Singapore
September 05, 2015
Great Location
Location, hotel comfort, staff politeness
Is good, very comfortable, though there is some renovation on, otherwise ok. location is good. Take A21 bus and direct to airport, to and fro, just right in front of the hotel

Baturkina A.
Russia
September 04, 2015
Pleasant stay
Area, comfortable room, dining

wong T.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
Good
Good
Good

YU C.
Taiwan
August 30, 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Great location, clean, and bigger than expected