Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ANDREW L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location but Chargeable Room WIFI
Big room, great location with easy access to Jordan MTR which is just at the Undergrd, but disappointing with no free Wifi on the room for superior type
Very helpfully receptionist with good communication language, was given a big room & high floor but some renovation job everyday 9-6pm, accepted as they got informed us upon check in! Only thing is pls consider if you wish to search Internet at hotel lobby only?! Else, pay for hoursly rate in the room!!
Reviewed June 10, 2015

WARODOM W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good as always
Easy Clean Comfort
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Danny C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great location but slightly down on decor
Location, price (considering location), staff service
Stay was relatively alright, as location was very good, near the train station. Room was however, slightly on the old side with the decor and furniture looking run down. Overall stay was enjoyable. Great location, once again.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ong B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
location was very good
location, room comfort
Pleasant. Would be better if complimentary wifi was provided in the room.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Lim G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Location
This hotel was near to city area and after coming out from hotel, buses, taxi, cafe , MTR train and even shopping centers are all around. Can easily find anything you want.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Shwu M. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location is good
location
good
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Shirley N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hongkong Trip
Location, Cosy, Clean
Excellent.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Chan S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
I'm happy with it.
location very convenient, MTR & Shopping Mall are connected to the hotel. night Maker not far away from the hotel.food are all near by.
I used to stay at Beverly Hill Hotel.not too bad, but a bit too-X, at least 5 to 7 min away from the hotel. But now, I prefer Prudential hotel. Cos the location & MTR are so convenient. Rooms are nice and clean, most of the staff are friendly. Escept one senior staff is not friendly! I think he's a supervisor, at left baggage area. You tend to walk a lot, train to hotel is so easy.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Max T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
3 Night Stay
Location above Metro station. Breakfast. Value for money through Agoda via Booking.com
Our stay was excellent as it met our requirements perfectly. We were given a room on arrival at 9am and able to add a half day at the end of the stay which met our needs and staff were most helpful with all our questions. Being able to travel to and from Jordan Metro Station inside the building was a real bonus.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

BILLY T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
no wifi at room..
clean, good location, cheap
Bad. no wifi at room. you must go to receptionist
Reviewed June 03, 2015