Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Mia A.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
Favorite HK Hotel
I like the location - just above the MTR. The hotel is along the Cityflyer bus line. Very good for families with small children. Free wifi.
This is my favorite HK hotel. We got the room without breakfast but that is okay since there are so many eating choices in HK. The MTR is just below the hotel. We don't have to walk far especially when we are with children. Everything is so accessible. It is also along the route of the Cityflyer bus. The hotel has free wifi and the rooms are spacious and clean. Best for all kinds of travelers.

Zhi C.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Good location
Location, Rooms, Service
huge room and just above Jordon Mtr

Karjsanit S.
Thailand
May 11, 2015
Great location, mall right under the hotel
Location, Shopping, value for money

Raja A.
Malaysia
May 10, 2015
Great room size
Convenient location, suitable room size and great water pressure
Good - served my trip well

Mark P.
Australia
May 10, 2015
Good location
Location, value and Cleansing
Only stayed one night, but was in great location

Suat N.
Singapore
May 09, 2015
Stay is not confortable
Room makeup is good. Concierge is helpful. Good location.
Room isn't sound proof. Can hear neighbour's talking late at night. Even at 1am. Have to call the reception to help. Reception is efficient in resolving the issue. The closing of room doors are very loud, many times our sleep is disturbed.

jolin Y.
Singapore
May 08, 2015
Good customer service
The staff service was good and good location
Overall I am statify with the service and great location ,value for money .the cleanness of the room was great as well :D

Peggy Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Convenient
strategic location (walk along Nathan Rd u can reach tsim sha zhui or towards north u can reach mong kok), comfy, friendly staff
1st time in Hong Kong and expected rooms to be small But it was not. u get what u paid for. The room size (deluxe) is considered big enough for two person. Staff are friendly here. And they do speak English to visitors (Even though I can speak cantonese). De location of hotel Is strategic. It's on Nathan road itself. If u r willing to walk, u can reach Tsim Sha Tsui Avenue of Stars (south) or towards the north u can even reach Mong Kok. Not very far tho (tourist walks more.. ^^) If u have ur luggage with u and taking MTR to de hotel, be prepared u need to go up to de hotel lobby via the shopping mall escalotor, Unless u willing to carry ur luggage up de staircase. (MTR is at basement and the hotel entrance is at 3rd floor of shopping mall)

yin C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Good location
Good location, value for money, helpful staff
Some rooms on the 13th floor are currently under renovation. Request for change of rooms and reception staff are very helpful and accommodating. Will stay in this hotel again.

Ng H.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
comfortable
comfort
Good stay