arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5646 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

TARINEE L.
Thailand
March 25, 2015
recommended!!
great location, very large room, friendly staff
The location is great. you can walk to both Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok and very close to MTR. Room is enormous and very comfortable. Wifi is included in some type of room but you can also access to the internet at the very tiny lobby.

Goh R.
Malaysia
March 24, 2015
Excellent Location
Near MTR, Value For Money, Big Room

Gina C.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved
Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...

LIM L.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
unpleasant
convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small

Mee T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Good as usual
Good location, big rooms, clean

Mee T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Clean and tidy
Good location, good service.
Stayed here several times, hotel is always clean and tidy. Bigger rooms than other HK hotels, superb location.

Eng T.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Good Location Hotel
Location, Location & Location

Teoh T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Excellent Location
The location is good, staff is friendly enough and hotel room is clean.
The hotel is good except there's no lift from Ground floor to check in lobby. Can be abit inconvenient when carrying large bags.

CHIN K.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Room not in order.
Location .
Due to location , will chose

Ong S.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
Comfort
Nice Location, Room Comfort, Friendly Staff