arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Rio S.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
nice hotel
nice room, new building, clean
nice hotel, room very clean and new

9 Anne D.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Great Value for Money
I have stayed at this hotel before therefore I elected to stay twice more on further visits... in November. Location, easy accessibility around the city and great value for money.
My stay was as good as I anticipated, that was the reason for my return. Everything from booking in to departing was carried out promptly and efficiently. No dramas what so ever. Every member of staff is extremely efficient and very pleasant. Their knowledge of the English language is also very good. The pool area was also spotless and the attendant very mannerly and attentive. Based on my two visits in November and previous visits over the years, I would have absolutely NO hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone. It certainly ticks all the boxes and is fantastic value for money. I would like to see wi-fi available in all rooms and breakfast ... included in the price.

8 Myat M.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Location is perfect. Just above Jordan Station
Location , room size , cleanses
Location is perfect. Hotel below is Jordan train station pass through shopping mall, many local eatery around hotel. Jordan station to Disneyland around 30 min by subway, Big Budda cable car station 35 min. Very convinient to go around by walk or take a subway. Walk 15 min to Avenue of stars through Nathan road. Hotel behind walk 2 min got small local fishball noddle shop is so good & really fresh fish ball, just opposite 7-11 shop & should try its cheap too. I will stay this hotel again when visit hongkong next time.

8.3 ARTCHANA L.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
Good location
MTR connect in Hotel. Very conveniet, good location but it will be better if hotel provided Universal adapter in room
MTR connect in Hotel. Very conveniet, nice room, good location but it will be better if hotel provided Universal adapter in room

6.7 Hellen T.
Indonesia
January 05, 2015
The best location in Kowloon Hongkong
The hotel is situated above mrt station and near good food . also for shoppers, you can walk along Natahan road for many malls are located in Natahan road.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. But the rooms were quite dim, not enough lights. Also no dressing table for ladies to put on make up and the hair dryer could not be taken out from the bathroom. Very inconvinience to style our hair in the bathroom.

8.3 Ada K.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
convenient hotel
Convenient, near good food and mtr
Good in terms of location and room cleanliness. Near mtr and good food places. Only problem was that the toilet bowl choked and splashed all over the toilet.

7 Nuchanun K.
Thailand
January 03, 2015
Location location location
Location location location
Location location location If you like kowloon shopping and night life you will like lovation of this hotel. Next to Jorden station what else can you ask for. If want to avoid expensive rate don't come during holidays seasons like new year.

7 lina G.
United States
January 03, 2015
wifi
location, friendly front desk, friendly house keeping
The stay was just ok. The worst thing is no free wifi. I saw many people sitting in the lobby using free wifi only in the lobby everyday. I have another hotel experience. Every hotel is free wifi except yours.

9 Unchisa L.
Thailand
January 02, 2015
Prudential Hotel
Good location, spacious, clean room and bathroom

8 NG A.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Convenient location
convenient, clean and cozy
located in Jordan, directly above the MTR station. Convenient. Hotel room was clean and cozy