arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

MEY M.
Indonesia
November 26, 2014
very good
clean,comport and good location
this hotel near mtr and easy go to public transport

Hwey Y.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
No suprise, the hotel is very normal in general
Near MRT
So far so good, no much suprise though for the price that we paid.

yap C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
good location
clean & comfort
nice

Tiem T.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Prudential Hotel is so near the MTR! Love it!
Location (Near MTR)
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are small though, and a few rooms I went to, they smelt bad because the people before us were smoking in the room despite the room is non-smoking room

c W.
United States
November 23, 2014
excellent
Location, Couteousy and rapid services
Repeat guess for the past two years. Staying here for every 4-5 months. One thing should be improved for bathroom supplies of shaving kits and better slipper to conform with the rating. At present time now the slipper is 2-3 stars rating.

Parranee O.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
convenient location.
Location, Transportation access, Local food.
My second visit was found the room rate was higher but the hotel was loccated at underground station " Jordan ". It's quite easy to move around for business propose or leisure.

Kwang T.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Very convenient accommodation
location, service, food nearby
Not my first time here. Would always come back here whenever we travel to Hong Kong.

fernell M.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Good Location hotel
Location, Food and Shopping
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water

kee C.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Good location
Good Location, easy access to shopping area.
The initial service was good. But a little disappointed du.ring check out. Front desk lady unwilling to provide me a receipt of my stay in the hotel. AS I book the room through agoda.

SIU C.
United States
November 20, 2014
Good location
location, location and location
beds are too small and roll away bed is expensive