arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5635 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5635 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Paul H.
Canada
October 29, 2014
Location, location, and location
convenient location, reasonable rate,
As others had pointed out, this hotel is extremely conveniently located, right above the MRT station and adjoining a shopping center. Lots of restaurants near by and the famous Temple Street is just about a 5-minute walk away. Our stay was comfortable, even though our room is a bit small. Hotel was busy but it was reasonably quiet in our corridor. We had the lowest rate room so there was no wifi and water (yes, not even two small bottles of water!!). But 7/11 is just around the corner and one can purchase a local SIM card for both voice/data for about $100 with a few Gb of data over 5 days.

JENMENG Y.
Taiwan
October 28, 2014
what?
No

Stephanus S.
Indonesia
October 27, 2014
Good location
location near mtr jordan
very good location near to jordan mtr exit E, but have no compliment water so you must buy before sleep, bathtab is not clean. overall is good just to stay in this hotel just for a few day.

Chow J.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Stay was great & comfortable. Well located
Location, facilities, price
Good, peaceful stay with clean rooms and un-intrusive staff. The agoda deal included a room in the newer main tower inclusive of breakfast. I would stay here again

albert Y.
Indonesia
October 27, 2014
nice hotel with superb location and nice room
superb location, just walk 2 minutes from mtr jordan, nice and comfort room, good personality from the employee
stay in prudential hotel at 7 night.. good price.. best location.. nice room.. best recomended for people with small family

MEE L.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
GOOD REVIEW
LOCATION / CLEAN / EFFICIENT IN HOUSE KEEPING
GOOD LOCATION! HOTEL AND ROOM VERY CLEAN!HOUSEKEEPING PERFORMANCE WITH EFFICIENT!

Zhe L.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Excellent and Convenient
Location, spacious room and great food.
The stay was wonderful. I was on an early flight and reached the hotel around 12pm and was allowed to checked in early instead of 2pm. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The location is excellent, it is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest mtr Jordan.

Tan T.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Very accessible from MTR
Fast check in and out, nearby many eateries
Was given a non smoking room full of smoking smell. Went down to reception to get it changed. Staffs at the counter were very efficient, help us to change immediately. Room is clean and bed is quite comfy.

Yoke F.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
Right above Jordan MTR Station!
MTR,Food, Temple Street

Siew Y.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
recommended hotel
location, Clean and spacious