arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1506 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.3 Edsel R.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable location
Spacious, Clean and Excellent View
My stay at Rambler Oasis was very comfortable. Excellent for relaxation and serenity. The room feels like it's a 4 star hotel rather than 3. Quite far from the city (Kowloon) though and far from the nearest MTR station but the mini-busses are always accessible.

6 Ng B.
Singapore
March 30, 2013
It is near to the airport.
Free Shuttle Service. Upgraded me to Premier Deluxe. Free Wifi in lobby.

7 Stuart L.
United States
March 24, 2013
room is clean, large bathroom.quiet surroundings.
clean room, quiet surroundings.
the hotel is far away from the city. you need to take a shuttle or bus to the MTR station if you want to go to the city

4.7 Ruffa A.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
not snoo gonod
cool, clean and cozy room

6.7 HO H.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2013
Valuable Experience
Good location. Convenience. Quiet

3.3 Yi Z.
China
March 06, 2013
Room is too basic
Close to the airport

4 Ng L.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2013
Small room with super bad service
not consider

7 stephen C.
United States
March 05, 2013
no complaints - for the money, beats others
budget lodging
everything was clean, check-in was smooth (although there was a line) if you just need a place to go to and crash, this is it. if you need loads of other services, this is not it. Room numbering was a bit confusing, but all was well!

6.3 Edwin R.
Indonesia
February 19, 2013
Nice view but far from MTR
Bridge view
This hotel is good for bussines because close to the countainer storage. Room was small but have good quality room.

7.7 Olivier P.
France
February 19, 2013
Hotel with comfortable features / Simple rooms
not far from airport + swimming pool + bar
We were just looking for a one night hotel before moving to El nido. Swimming pool was a must in our choice as we wanted to feel in holidays as fast as possible once arrived in Palawan So this place was a good compromise! Rooms are simple; not made for spending time inside. Just sleeping is ok. And hotel features enjoyable. Just pity that always have to hunt for waiter to order our cocktails at the swimming pool bar.