arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TAN C.
Canada
August 30, 2014
bad deal
Regal Airport Hotel
smelly room. poorly maintained.

Ruth E.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Basic convenience
position position position
Position was great, limited wi fi access &'charged for milk for tea making $67 a small jug.!!! Breakfast very average.

Paul L.
United States
August 30, 2014
Great place to rest from travel
location, service of the staff, breakfast
We had just arrived from 20+ hours of travel and needed a good night's sleep before leaving the next morning. Regal Airport Hotel was the perfect location and gave us just what we needed.

Michael C.
Australia
August 29, 2014
REVIEW
BIG

Ma A.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
I will surely come back in this hotel
adjacent to airport, cleanliness and value for money
only our last 2 days of stay in HK were spent on this hotel just right in time for our Disneyland/Lantau itinerary. because of its proximity to the airport we had no problem catching up the flight. nice hotel. very clean. affordable.

lin L.
Taiwan
August 28, 2014
Very convenient for business
Location ,
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.

DE L.
Australia
August 28, 2014
luxry trips
nice cleaning and loyalty, convience
convience, confortable and nicely staff were good help

Benedict U.
Philippines
August 26, 2014
Layover in Hong Kong
Location, Size, Room View
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.

Shiou L.
Brunei Darussalam
August 26, 2014
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient
located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.

Benedict U.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Best hotel for transit passengers in Hong Kong
Location, Size, Room View
Regal Airport Hotel is just within walking distance from Hong Kong International Airport. For passengers with long transiting time, I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay within the airport area. The hotel is equipped with gym and sauna facilities. It has plenty of rooms. The lobby has flight information display and self-check in booth. They also have improved the wi-fi service. The only sad thing is that most room rates does not cover the wi-fi, which you have to pay separately.