arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Yang B.
China
August 15, 2014
good stay for transfer in HK Airport
1. good location; 2. good location; 3. comfort room
it is so near to the HK airport so i just walk to hotel from arrival hall. easy check in and never worry the traffic to miss the next flight.

8 Kenneth Y.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2014
Trip
Clean, efficient & comfortable
Hote; management is good & provide a high quality service to customer.

8.3 HO T.
Macau
August 13, 2014
OK
Traffic
good

8.3 David L.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Great Airport Hotel
Very Close to airport. Good club lounge & food. Good size room
Good

9 Ko M.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2014
Nice stay for an early flight
Next to airport, big room and clean
It was a great night and the room is clean. the only bad thing is too many mainland china tourists. sometimes they gather at the corridor in front of my door and chatting loud

8 YUE M.
Canada
August 13, 2014
Connect to the Airport
Convenient, comfortable, and nice
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.

9.3 JAW C.
Hong Kong
August 12, 2014
Good
Location, clean, service

8.7 Zoran O.
Australia
August 11, 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room
Location, staff, food
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.

8.3 Anoop R.
India
August 11, 2014
Best place to stay if you arrived late
Closed walkway from Airport arrivals and very near, various transport options to city /ferry, easy access to groceries & food
Good for late airport arrival and night stay. Closed walkway from Airport arrivals and very near, various transport options to city /ferry, easy access to groceries & food are the key about this hotel if you want to choose. You have the access to airport currency exchange outlets, SIM cards and other shops as well.

8 Frank H.
Germany
August 10, 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Best thing is that the hotel is very close to departure hall (less than 5 minutes by walk). The rooms are not noisy even an aircraft is starting. Fast check in and out.
I did chose this hotel because of the location. Flight was early in the morning. I would appreciate if the room charge (>200$) would be lower or there would be a choice with less comfort and lower rate. Anyway, good hotel for private or business traveller.