arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6095 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6095 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dmytro D.
Ukraine
July 10, 2014
Nice hotel, inside airport
Airport hotel, good breakfast, spacious

Heidi E.
United States
July 09, 2014
A quick stop over
close to the airport, MTR, and easy transport
The hotel is a bit worn out so that the cleanliness is only OK. Otherwise, it's hard to beat for convenience.

Ralph D.
United States
July 07, 2014
Convenient and comfortable
Convenient, comfortable, and friendly staff.
My stay at the Regal Airport Hotel was convenient and comfortable.

Kristian P.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Connected to T2
Location, Access and Restaurants
So this is not a cheap Airport Hotel but it is the only one connected directly to the HK Airport via T2. The rooms are simple and there are plenty of different restaurants to choose from although this isn't an issue at HK Airport it has plenty of eateries. What more can I say except it is a nice relaxing place after a long Flight.

David B.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Excellent, return 19/7/14 like a 2nd fold out bed
ease from airport, excellent buffet, swimming pool.
Excellent, but we return 19/7/14 and would like a 2nd fold out bed please.

Joe W.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2014
Good and Nice
Very comfort room, easy to reach airport, fast check-out
Nice & peaceful place for stay someone who take the morning flight.

Eumir V.
Philippines
July 06, 2014
Fast and Convenient
Location Food Staff
It was well worth the rate we got this hotel for. We stayed here because of a very early flight home and it was a very smart decision. We would go back when given the same circumstances.

Alan G.
United States
July 04, 2014
Great location, expensive, average food
location location location
Slow checkin and checkout Expensive yet average food

Judith P.
New Zealand
July 04, 2014
location for stopover
location, easy check-in, bag care after check out
Just what we needed, rest on a stopover

Milagros P.
Philippines
July 04, 2014
Our family experience was the most comfortable.
The hotel is walking distance to the airport. Airport trolleys can be brought inside the hotel. Checing in is very fast.
This is the most comfortable so far. My husband and I were with our 4-year-old kid who rode the trolley on our way to the airport. It was really relieving how easily we reached the hotel right after arriving at the Airport. Our time was maximized in going places since we immediately went there after registering at the lobby in which our 2 large baggage were already accepted at the concierge. We were very comfortable in visiting Disneyland where taxis are readily available.