arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Gabit I.
Kazakhstan
June 18, 2014
Nice family room, good for 2 patents, 3 small kids
Two large beds in a family room which is good for 2 adults and 3 small kids. Location is perfect for short stopover.
Very good for a short stopover with one day trip to city centre

8 Sherlie M.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Accessible to restaurants & shopping outlets.
The hotel is basically attached to the airport building. You won't get wet if it rains. It is a quiet place and there are shopping outlets in the hotel premise.
It was just a quick trip. I did not have any problem even if I checked out a little later than the standard check-out time.

7.3 Chris B.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
Overnight stay en route back home
It's part of the hotel complex, so you can walk with your bags. Staff speak good English. It offers a number of facilities, i.e. in-door and out-door pools, gym, sauna, steam room etc.
It was OK for what it was in terms of an overnight stay. The only thing I would say is that the out-door pool area is a bit grim with a few small palms dotted around and they could do a lot more with it to make it more attrative and representative of the tropical environment that is Hong Kong.

8 ONG R.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
good hotel but the room not wifi
facilities good, quiet surrounding and easy access to public transport
near to airport so can speed more time at shopping or dining. beside that, the hotel close to the ngo ping 360 and disneyland. the hotel have swimming pool and spa facilities, suitable for us to relax the body for last day stay at hong kong.

9.7 ONG R.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Close to airport(by walk), is satisfactory hotel
Close to airport, tourist attraction and easy to get the transport
the hotel quiet surroundings even though my room is face to plane to drop. the room is very nice and comfortable. the hotel have swimming pool and spa facilities.

8.7 Min L.
China
June 17, 2014
Nice
Nice food, quiet room, convenient
Good experience

8.7 Min L.
China
June 17, 2014
Quite nice experience
Nice food, quiet room, convenient.

7 Ann L.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
Clean. Right next to the airport
Location. Cleanliness. Big room
I stayed in their deluxe hotel and I'd say that the room is quite big and the cleanliness is acceptable. The hotel's big so I was given a room too far from the lift and it'll take you 3,5mins to walk to and from the lift. The service I got is mostly good. But I hope that everyone in the team can we speak and understand English well. The selection of food is superb but pricey. It is a walking distance to/from the airport so you can never be scared in catching up with your flight. My room is nice and the pillows and mattress and comforter are soft. I will recommend this hotel to business travelers whose clients are just around the airport.

9.3 Robert C.
United States
June 17, 2014
Easy stay
dining shopping great staff
very comfortable

8 Marisa L.
United States
June 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, quiet, relaxing
Very clean, excellent room amenities, easy access to the airport
My stay is very relaxing & comfortable,I was able to sleep good in the comfortable soft bed. The room is in perfect condition, very cozy and it has everything I need. Though my stay is very short because I have to fly the next day,I found this hotel to be very good.I was able to eat in 1 of the restaurant(The China Coast Bar & Grill)since it's a very late dinner & the only 1 open @ the time of my arrival, it's good but too pricey.I can't comment on the pools, gym & other hotel amenities since I have not used them.