arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Chester T.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
Airport Hotel
Easy connect to airport, large room, friendly hotel staffs.
Connect to airport and friendly staffs

8 Wong H.
Malaysia
May 29, 2014
excellent hotel for late arrival at the HK airport
5 minutes walk from the arrival hall , an excellent hotel for late arrival and thos that has early morning flight to catch. Room is comfortable and clean.
Great, received upgrade.

8 rian P.
Australia
May 29, 2014
great place to rest on transit through hong kong
close to airport,
walking distance to airport, super easy to get to the big buddha and cable car. Very clean and ambient rooms

8 Limin N.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Nice hotel near the airport!
Big Room, Comfortable Bed, Near to Airport!!!
Good experience & my kids loves the outdoor balcony!

7.3 Mei T.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Just one night but considered good
(1) Cheap for just one night (2) Service good (3) near to airport if it is a midnight flight
It is just located next to the airport. Very convenient if you are taking a midnight flight if you dont want to stayover in the airport with your luggage living openly. Room are big, can stay up to 4 people for a 2 people room. One sofa, one king size bed, ask for extra bed, toilet very big with one bath tube but when bathing must be careful,because the temperature you want might be different, e.g you turn cold, it will turn hot or you turn hot it become cold. So must be careful and it take up alot of time. Other than that the service in the counter still not up to 5stars standard.

9.3 ANDREW F.
United States
May 28, 2014
Convenient, pleasant hotel adjacent to airport
close to airport, helpful staff, clean hotel
I stayed only one night, but it was very clean and comfortable. It is also extremely close to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful with solving some travel problems. I would stay here anytime.

10 Maya N.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Ideal for very short visit to Hong Kong
super comfortable beds, fabulous spa/ massage centre, great buffet dinner
I've just had my 3rd visit at the Regal Airport Hotel, and every time it's been a great place to stay- ideal if you are only in HK for one or two days, &/or have an early departure from HK.

5.7 Christoph S.
Switzerland
May 28, 2014
if I had a better choice I would take it ...
location , location , location
I dont really like , but is the only real choice at the airport

8.7 DEHENG C.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Heartwarming welcome
Location, Staff proficiency in english, excellent facilities
It was excellent, the room is clean and the service is great.

8 david R.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2014
Short Stay
Connected to airport
My stay was fine. Good and convenient as my flight landed at 01:30am perfect for a quick stopover