arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Helal A.
Kuwait
May 03, 2014
Very convenient for transit overnight travelers
Easy Access to Airort, comfortable hotel, Clean and new
This is a five star hotel, modern, clean, and very convenient for transit travelers. It is connected to the terminal by indoor passage with electric built. This gives advantage to use the fast food and regular restaurants in the airport terminal. The room is relatively large, clean, nice views to the airport or the sea. The hotel has big lobby. The Wi-Fi in the room is not free; it is free in the lobby. The lobby is large with open sky light with many sitting areas. It has nice swimming pool and a median gym, sauna, and steam room. Check in and check out a little bit slow due to the long line. The staff on the reception although doing their job fast, polite, and efficient; they lack the smile. They could show their friendliness by a smile without losing their seriousness. I did not take breakfast, but I guess it will be a 5 star breakfast from the hotel environment and the style of the restaurant. I recommend this hotel for transit travelers who want to spend overnight in the airport. But the hotel is not in the transit area.

6.7 JUAN G.
China
May 03, 2014
not a good hotel at all but easy access to airport
the room is small, but really easy to get to the hotel, 10minutes by walk.
the room is small, but really easy to get to the airport, 5minutes by walk through the corridor. so if you have to catch a early flight, or need to stay one night in HK airport for the transit, this will be a good choice.

7 Foon C.
Canada
May 02, 2014
Good location but slow service
Location convenience late checkin
Wifi didnt work

5 Melodie E.
Canada
May 02, 2014
Broken AC, staff who ignored us, overpriced
Close to the airport, comfortable bed, that's it
Took 3 calls for staff to finally come to our room and look at the broken AC. At midnight they finally offered us another room, which we took but were very tired and sure didn't feel like packing up and moving to a new room, we just wanted to sleep! We could hear another person complaining about their room's AC when we checked in, so it is an ongoin problem they are well aware of. Also, the hotel CHARGES for Internet use! What year is this? Are you sure you don't want to charge me for my pillow too? This hotel only stays open because it is close to the airport. They are so cheap and service is so incompetent that they could never be competitive elsewhere.

7.3 yip A.
China
May 01, 2014
sorta the only airport hotel in hk
nearly the airport, fair service
This hotel is for those who badly need a hotel that's super near the airport for a stay or something, cause there's simply nothing about this hotel that makes me wanna visit again. They provide shuttle bus service to get to and from tung chung, but not to the city, so its kind of useless to some extent. The service is really fair, that means, the staff is moderately friendly and moderately helpful, which is not truly satisfying. Anyway, this hotel is worth considering of staying at only if you really need a hotel located conveniently right next to the airport.

8.3 ibrahim C.
Netherlands
May 01, 2014
nice
swimmingpool. masage. clean room
nice but no internet. have to pay extra for internet

10 Shyam M.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2014
Excellent !!!
Location, decor, food
Very convenient for taxi, shuttle and public transport. Only the downside was, had to pay for room internet wi-fi service.

10 CHU C.
China
April 30, 2014
Good
Clean, room is big, good service.
Good

8 CHAN Y.
China
April 30, 2014
At airport
convenient. fair price. clean room
At airport which is so convenient

8 CHAN Y.
China
April 30, 2014
Airport hotel
Perfect location. clean. big rooms
All good