arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

chuljin K.
South Korea
March 28, 2016
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.

Marx T.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
I love it
It is not a modern hotel but the facilities were good for the price.

XIN O.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Stay one night for early flight.
Was stayed one night before next day's early flight. The swimming pool and sauna is awesome. Room is very clean especially the bed is very very very very comfortable. Give us a very good break in last night before depart. However, waited very long time during the check-in. The counter staff is not enough. Took more than 20mins to check-in.

Aaron A.
Qatar
March 27, 2016
Great transit hotel
Great hotel for a short transit stay in Hong Kong with convenient location and excellent service.

Marc F.
United States
March 25, 2016
Location is the key
Have stayed here many times the day of arriving flight and day before departing flight. Sometimes the price is more than I'd want to pay, but that's the way it is. Front desk is efficient and polite. Their workout facilities are nice.

Madelaine B.
United States
March 25, 2016
Perfect!
Location,convenience and value!
Regal Airport Hotel is brilliantly connected to the airport so makes arriving there a breeze without the use of shuttles or taxis. After a long haul international flight I was met with a warm welcome from Dean at reception and when he said my room had free wifi, a bathtub and I could have a late checkout, I just about broke into tears! The rooms are super sound proofed so I heard nothing from hallway traffic, neighbors or moving airplanes. When transiting through Hong Kong again, I'll surely book here!

Maggie L.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice and pleasant stay

Phoebe S.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Great stay overall
Cleanliness, location, facilities, comfort.
It was awesome other than the fact that they kept delaying the delivery of a cake to our room. We initially said 8pm, but at 6pm we asked if we could have it earlier and they say ok. But kept delaying it after that. On the account that it was complimentary service, it wouldn't affect my rating and I'll still say, stay with them!

teodulo L.
Philippines
March 23, 2016
Good experience
Hotel was very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Joseph W.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Comfortable, right next door to airport
Comfortable and functional guest room with free wifi / LAN access for 2 devices only. There is free public wifi in the lobby. Coffee shop and attached restaurants are on the pricy side, but easy access to T1 and T2 (7-Eleven and Food Court) gives guests plenty of other alternative dining choices. Hint: Go to T2 instead, because in T1, the dining choice is somewhat limited, plus it is very crowded in T1 due to mass arrivals and departures. T2 only have limited departures. Fitness facilities and pools (indoor pool with comfy warm water temperature and Jacuzzi, outdoor pool - too cold, don't bother this time of the year) are a great way to relax in transit. I will definitely use this hotel again when transiting.