arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Verna H.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Great for people need easy access to Airport
location. staff services and luggage storage service
Great for people need easy access to Airport

Vincintz R.
Philippines
April 22, 2014
pleasant and very convenient
near airport, access to transportation, friendly staff
great

john M.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
good location over-priced
location location location
The Regal Airport Hotel has one thing in its favour - you can walk there from Terminal one in 10 minutes. Apart from that no reason to stay there. Its comfortable enough but is over-priced and charges extra for everything - internet in the room is very expensive and you only get 30 minutes in public areas, breakfast is very over-priced although there is a cheaper alternative for 10HKD. So stay there if you arrive late or need to leave early. Apart from that you can get much better value for your money in the city.

Jeffrey P.
United States
April 21, 2014
OK if you have an early morning flight
Connected to airport, Decent room, free shuttle to the mall
I read other reviews complaining that the rooms looked old, and I can understand the feeling. However, the room was large, and I felt that it was good enough because the room was very clean and well maintained. I would choose this hotel again given the lower price compared with other nearby airport hotels and the foot bridge connecting it to the airport. The Cantonese restaurant in the lobby was a major disappointment. It was the most expensive meal I ate in Hong Kong. Yet the service was awful and the food was salty. The forgot several of the dishes that and ordered and brought me food that should have gone to another table. The food at the food court at the nearby outlet mall was tastier and far cheaper.

Bee L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Poor staffing at the reception, aged rooms
Centrally located
Tv didn't work, staffs were inadequately staffed at reception. Was an overnight stay for plane transfer purposes.

David M.
United States
April 20, 2014
i was very impressed with the quslity of ghis hote
room was beautiful, food was great, and thd staff were very nice and helpful.
I have traveled Asia for 35 years and this hotel is at the top of my list. The room was beautiful and it had all the amenities. Close to the airport within walking distance. Staff spoke excellent English and they were very nice. The good was very good with s good international selection. The price was great. I upgraded to the executive floor. The free breakfast was excellent and it included a 6 pm checkout time. It Also included the work out room, witch was very good. I would stay here over and over again

Lei C.
Macau
April 20, 2014
Nice location
Clean convenient
Very convenient for early flight but no wifi in the room

George M.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Great transit hotel
Location massage gym pool
Fine

THI N.
Vietnam
April 19, 2014
Good hotel
Clean, good location, reasonable price
Great. I will be back

widjaja S.
Indonesia
April 18, 2014
A great 1 night stay
Connected to the airport, shuttle to Outlet Mall, friendly staff
We're staying in a quadraple room. Just an overnight stay to catch up my early morning flight. The hotel is directly connected to the airport. Spacious room with a fantastic view of airport and ocean.