arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6094 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6094 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 gusti M.
Indonesia
March 07, 2016
its just 2minutes from airport.its at the airport
location for transit, can put you luggage from morning till late evening
Room was quiet and no plane voice, can rest well, just bed to small. Location is perfect if you have an very early flight.

8 David S.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Regal Airport Hotel Stay
Its at the airport; Shopping; Foods
Good.

7 Nicholas C.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2016
good location for transit hotel
location, convenient and easy access from airport
The hotel is connected to the airport, so it was very convenient for us when we were transiting to catch a flight the next day. They need to improve the check in system, so we do not have to wait for a long time in a queue, especially when we just arrived from a long flight.

8.8 Roger R.
Canada
March 06, 2016
.
.

8.3 Alan K.
United States
March 04, 2016
Convenient one night layover.
Adjacent to airport, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed.
Pricey, but that's Hong Kong. Met my need for one nigh, 10 hours layover. Convenient to shopping mall via train. Professional staff. Overall, a typical large chain hotel. No surprises.

9.2 Hok A.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2016
Great stay
Extremely convenient

8 Stephen A.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Perfect location for HK airport. Noisy rooms.
This is the hotel of choice for an early morning flight. Just steps away from T1
My biggest niggle was the rooms are not soundproofed. You hear every little noise from next door through the walls and also hear every sound in the corridor. It was really loud. Apart from that, perfect access to HK airport direct from the hotel lobby level.

7.7 Andy C.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2016
Very good hotel but a bit expensive
Staff, room and coffee
Very good experience

7.3 Maria G.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location/proximity to HK airport, easy access to airport via covered walkway, drop box for keys on check-out date.
Our stay at Regal Hotel was pleasant and comfortable. I just felt that the sofa needed more cleaning and the bathroom amenities needed improvement. There were no hand towels and the shower area needed more lighting. Overall, I had a good stay and will consider coming back and recommending to friends and family.

9.6 irene T.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
So convenient!
we brought along a 9 month old baby, we decided to stay at the airport hotel as we had a 8am flight to catch the next day. They even have baby cot for us. We got a suite and it made our stay really memorable and pleasant. Near to Disneyland as well.