arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6100 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6100 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Randy P.
United States
January 02, 2016
Really nice
Nice location.

9.3 Sandra S.
Canada
January 01, 2016
Ultra convenient for overnight stay
superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.

9 Denice Z.
Canada
December 30, 2015
Excellent as usual - will stay again
Quiet, good food, excellent service
Good room service options, convenient connection to airport, always excellent staff everywhere in the hotel. Quiet environment, and super clean.

9 Leonora B.
Philippines
December 30, 2015
mr
n/a
great

10 LOUIE G.
Philippines
December 30, 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.

8.3 Bridget W.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.

8 Liang J.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.

8 CHIN L.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion

5 Wai A.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.

7.3 PHILIP C.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Great for stopover travellers
Location, Spacious Room
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.