arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Douangpan S.
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Right next to airport with good staffs
Link to airport, staffs, nice decoration for public facility
Link to airport, staffs, nice decoration for public facility but the room decoration and amenities were very average and not of a five star hotel.

Ronald D.
United States
January 04, 2016
Captive Trqnsit Passengers
the shower was hot and had good pressure, the location inside the airport is convenient,
It was just an overnight between flights. The room which had a bed that wasn't a true king size was over $400 USD for the one night. The hotel is gouging transit passengers.

Ruslan L.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Good place to stay near the airport
Good location and Clean
The stay was good. However the 5 star rating is overrated. Should be 3 or 4 tops.

Ng G.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Comfortable and convenient stay
Convenient, comfort and cosy
I stayed in the Regal Hotel for a night after a late flight. I was upgraded to a bigger room at the executive club floor. Excellent service and comfortable stay! Staff were helpful and smiley

Man C.
China
January 02, 2016
Good location
good location,just next to the airport,nice hotel staff

Soak L.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good!
The fact that four of us - two adults and two older teens - could stay in one room was great.
Overall, the service and place were good. What was not so great was that in the morning there were a lot of thumping sounds. Maybe guests were slamming doors or jumping around? It was irritating that the noise came through the walls or ceiling.

Harry C.
United States
January 02, 2016
Convenient for transfer through HK
Location,
It was a great place to spend the night coming in off a long international flight. This would not be a good place to see Hong Kong from as it is too far from town. However, if you just want a place to layover it is okay. For the price you pay, it is not a value hotel, but you can walk to the hotel and be in the room in no time compared to something cheaper more than a 30 minute taxi ride in town.

Yeo I.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good hotel stay
Near airport, free shuttle bus, nice scenery
Only stay a day. Room ok but when check in the kettle was filled with left over water. Overall, a nice stay. Staff are well trained n polite

Randy P.
United States
January 02, 2016
Really nice
Nice location.

Sandra S.
Canada
January 01, 2016
Ultra convenient for overnight stay
superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.