arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6090 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6090 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Tomomi Y.
Japan
June 04, 2016
Great location
Layover in Hong Kong. Direct access from the airport.

8.8 Howard W.
United States
June 04, 2016
Very convenient
Better directional signage to hotel inside the Terminal would be good if possible.. also in-room coffee facility.

10 Elizabeth D.
Vietnam
June 01, 2016
Super convenience
We needed a hotel near the airport for a one night stay while in transit from the US. I've stayed at other nicer (and pricier) hotels while in transit via HKG, but for the convenience of location I will definitely stay in Regal Airport Hotel again. You can reach it directly via a Skybridge from Terminal 3. The room was nice for the price and everything worked just as expected with check-in, etc.

10 Jim G.
Australia
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay
Kira at reception was Great to deal let us check in early which was a Great Help

10 Lim J.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.

5.2 David G.
United States
May 30, 2016
Not worth $240 per night
It's just that it was not up-to-date, old and used feeling and we paid so much. I would have expected more. The room was small for 4 people and the bathroom was really out-dated. How can they charge so much money? (And this is the first review I ever wrote).

7.6 ANNA G.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Location very good
Hotel is walking distance to HKIA. Very ideal and convenient for travellers with early/late flight. Check in/out is very fast. Will definitely come back. The only downside in our room is that the shower is functioning but is noisy.

6 Song M.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Airport Hotel
Nothing much to review except that is just another normal transit hotel. Room not as spacious as expected.

6.4 neil B.
Australia
May 30, 2016
disapointed
at the rates charged you should not have to pay for movies

10 CELYN C.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Service No. 1
Hotel staffs are alert with customers who need any kind of help. We are impressed!