arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Steve A.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Standard airport hotel
Location to airport
The Regal is an airport hotel and thats all. Location is key. Its not a 5star hotel at all and probably just a 4star. Rooms clean and comfortable and a few options for food and beverage but thats about all. Quite expensive for what it is so good for transit only.

7.7 TAI C.
Australia
November 06, 2015
check in queue was too long with 2 empty counters
good location for my next trip

7.7 DANIEL A.
Australia
November 05, 2015
conveniently placed at airport
Soft comphy bed and pillows, fast checkin at midnight quiet
A very comfortable night Off to rocky start, check in staff need to take the time to show map of rooms so as to get bearings, whatever happened to being shown to your room? Anyway apart from that and lights in cupboard and shelf light unable to switch off.....maybe a trick switch somewhere and no normal tea!!!! But we did love the bed thankyou

8.3 Charles L.
United States
November 04, 2015
Good hotel for early flights
Terminal 2 has a mall + Imax cinema
The Regal is great to catch an early morning flight. But $150 a night is no bargain. They say 5 star but I think more like 4. Staff was helpful in getting me a room that had good sunlight.

10 Ivan F.
Norway
November 04, 2015
Great airport hote
Close to airport, restaurants, eglishspeaking staff
Shor, just 1 night

8 Michael A.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2015
Excellent location
Location, service, surprisingly quiet
Excellent location as don't have to leave airport if , like us, we arrive late and have an early flight in the morning. Fast check in and out. Professional and polite staff. Would always use this hotel if I have a short stay in HK.

8 Sinta Y.
Indonesia
November 03, 2015
Regal is really near to airport
access to airport, friendly, luxury
Nice and very easy to access from or to airport

8.7 Robert B.
United States
November 02, 2015
Ceo
Location, convenience,staff
Very enjoyable

8.7 Albert T.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
superb
location spacious rooms food
we really enjoyed our stay we will definitely come back

8.7 Tammy B.
Canada
November 02, 2015
Five Stars for Convenience
staff pool location
We chose to stay at the Regal Airport Hotel for our trip to Hong Kong because of it's location at the airport. We were not disappointed. It was easy to catch a taxi to Disneyland and get the MTR into the center of the city, only 24 minutes away. The staff were excellent, always smiling, saying hello and very helpful. We only ate at the hotel once, but the food was quite good. We chose to walk over to the airport and eat at the restaurants in the Arrivals area. The rooms are big for Hong Kong and very comfortable, although the hotel could use an update in the decor. We would definitely stay here again.