arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Gee C.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Overpriced Hotel
Only thing good was the location being next to airport
It was the only airport hotel or hotel close to airport. Hotel is old and expensive. However no other choice available if you want a hotel close to airport.

Richard S.
United States
October 29, 2015
Great airport hotel
Close to my airline
Excellent

Tommy J.
Denmark
October 29, 2015
Great location for an overnight stay at HKG
Location, Easy acces from airport, convenient
Did not experience any problems during my stay. A typically airport hotel where you can see lots of guest have been through.

Liying Z.
China
October 28, 2015
Recommedation
Good location, comfortable room and acceptable price
The location is very near to the airport which is very convenient for the late check-in. The price is a bit high but acceptable. The room is comfortable

Lothus L.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
3 star hotel
Location, Comfortable bed
The hotel has a good location, comfortable beds & the room is quite large. But their receptionist is very very rude in talking to me, a tired pregnant woman with a 2 year old daughter. His attitude is very unprofessional. Because of this we are not coming back to this hotel, it's a shame for they have a good location.

Hon S.
Macau
October 26, 2015
Very pleasant
convenience, efficiency, and big
very good

Lam L.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Good customer service and connected to airport
Hotel connected to Airport. complimentary shuttle bus. Customer service expect for 5 stars. Rooms are very nice and updated, bed are comfortable and fast wifi
The hotel is connected to Terminal One, so it's took only less than 5 minutes walk from the airport. It was quite far from the downtown area but can take the airport express MTR (a little pricey). There was a complimentary shuttle bus to Tung Chung, Tsim Sha Tsui and Causeway Bay, need to request for a free ticket at the concierge except for Tung Chung Shuttle bus. First come first serve basis for the shuttle bus, there was no coordination from the staff. Liked the fragrant smell of the hotel and so impressed with the customer service is what you can expect for 5 stars. The rooms are very nice and updated. Beds are comfortable and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. she even gave additional bottles of water upon request. The TV is not even flat screen, which is quite disappointing for the high rates of this hotel. But what I like is the walking distance to the airport, will not miss the plane. Very fast WiFi, great for business trips. Wish i have more time to try out the pool and other facilities.

Sim J.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
A Transit Hotel
Location, Location, Location
For transit, this hotel is fine. Reception is slow. Direction given by the reception counter was confusing. Restriction to use WIFI to two instruments is not quite a "5-star" hotel standard.

Erlinda D.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Walking distance from airport
Friendly staff
Fabulous and worry free for our early flight

shabana H.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
Great location if you need to be near the sirpott
location, staff, room size
I landed at 2am in the morning and this hotel was absolutely perfect. It is literally at the airport, it was super simple to check in, the staff were lovely, the room itself was clean and spacecious. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs convenience.