Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

OCHURA L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Hotel for Transit Travellers
Directly connected to the Hong Kong International Airport
Reviewed November 16, 2015

LIEZL Z. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
satisfied customer
Proximity to the airport, classy, good bed
Very satisfied. They even allowed us to extend hours for late check out . And I would like to commend Mr. Neil a supervisor who was very accommodating to pu needs
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Steven R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Walk to T1
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
I have stayed here several times when in transit between USA and ASIA. Always, easy to book via Agoda.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

saranya C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for an overnight stay
Comfort Clean and facillitating
Happy one. good place for an overnight stay as it is quite far from the city. If I have to choose an overnight stay again, I will pick this one.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Lorraine M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
First rate stop over hotel
close to the airport, Excellent hotel staff. Clean room.
Had a excellent stopover. Just wished breakfast was included.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

WUN Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Close to Airport
Comfort Spacious Clean
It was good and close to airport as business travelers.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Pauline T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Conveniently located airport hotel
Location
The hotel is conveniently located at Hong Kong airport, just a 10 minute walk along internal passageways from the Arrivals area. Like all airport hotels it is expensive, but there is not much choice (total 3 hotels) in the vicinity of the airport. The cost can be reduced by taking room only and walking into the airport where there are restaurants/cafes offering cheaper options. We found the limit of 2 devices on room Wi-Fi inconvenient, but at least it's free.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Chik L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room for improvement
Location not bad.
The hair dryer was not working and the bath tub stopper was not functioning as well. When roon services were called, it took quite some time to settle the issues and we need to change to another room which was quite a hassle for a family with young kids
Reviewed November 10, 2015

tan T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Clean, Location, Reasonable price
It helped my activity during stayed here
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Ma Q. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good choice for student taking test at AWE.
a) Close to AWE; b) Many choices of dining; 3) Convenient transportation to down town or scenic/shopping spots.
Reviewed November 09, 2015