Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tommy J.
Denmark
October 29, 2015
Great location for an overnight stay at HKG
Location, Easy acces from airport, convenient
Did not experience any problems during my stay. A typically airport hotel where you can see lots of guest have been through.

Liying Z.
China
October 28, 2015
Recommedation
Good location, comfortable room and acceptable price
The location is very near to the airport which is very convenient for the late check-in. The price is a bit high but acceptable. The room is comfortable

Lothus L.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
3 star hotel
Location, Comfortable bed
The hotel has a good location, comfortable beds & the room is quite large. But their receptionist is very very rude in talking to me, a tired pregnant woman with a 2 year old daughter. His attitude is very unprofessional. Because of this we are not coming back to this hotel, it's a shame for they have a good location.

Hon S.
Macau
October 26, 2015
Very pleasant
convenience, efficiency, and big
very good

Lam L.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Good customer service and connected to airport
Hotel connected to Airport. complimentary shuttle bus. Customer service expect for 5 stars. Rooms are very nice and updated, bed are comfortable and fast wifi
The hotel is connected to Terminal One, so it's took only less than 5 minutes walk from the airport. It was quite far from the downtown area but can take the airport express MTR (a little pricey). There was a complimentary shuttle bus to Tung Chung, Tsim Sha Tsui and Causeway Bay, need to request for a free ticket at the concierge except for Tung Chung Shuttle bus. First come first serve basis for the shuttle bus, there was no coordination from the staff. Liked the fragrant smell of the hotel and so impressed with the customer service is what you can expect for 5 stars. The rooms are very nice and updated. Beds are comfortable and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. she even gave additional bottles of water upon request. The TV is not even flat screen, which is quite disappointing for the high rates of this hotel. But what I like is the walking distance to the airport, will not miss the plane. Very fast WiFi, great for business trips. Wish i have more time to try out the pool and other facilities.

Sim J.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
A Transit Hotel
Location, Location, Location
For transit, this hotel is fine. Reception is slow. Direction given by the reception counter was confusing. Restriction to use WIFI to two instruments is not quite a "5-star" hotel standard.

Erlinda D.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Walking distance from airport
Friendly staff
Fabulous and worry free for our early flight

shabana H.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
Great location if you need to be near the sirpott
location, staff, room size
I landed at 2am in the morning and this hotel was absolutely perfect. It is literally at the airport, it was super simple to check in, the staff were lovely, the room itself was clean and spacecious. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs convenience.

Ping Y.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Travelling for convenient
Location CLEAN AND EASY TO GET TO
Very good and convenient.

Yae M.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Spacious, VERY near to airport
Space, location, clean
There is free shuttle to outlet shopping mall, and the base for the cable car to lantau island. The room is big and clean. the hotel itself is linked to the airport, very convinient, so quite pricy, but i need to catch a very early morning flight, so i choose to stay a night here. Not recomended for long stay since it is super far from Hongkong city.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: