arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Claudia C.
United States
July 27, 2015
Stay at Airport Regal Hotel
Nothing but location

Darmanto S.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
best choice for transit in HKIA
location, access, staff
good location from HKIA, best to take rest if we have connected flight or early morning flight, have free shuttle to Citygate outlet if we have time before take rest

Yin T.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
very clean
close to airport
nice and reasonable what u pay what u get.

ELAINE C.
Australia
July 26, 2015
nice & clean
location

Helena W.
Portugal
July 25, 2015
Good location n clean environment
Good location, clean environment n room, check-out fast
usually when early morning flight will stay at this hotel, check-out fast, staff helpful.

Karla P.
Canada
July 25, 2015
Convenient and accommodating
Location, staff, and amenities
Perfect for an overnight layover in HK. I was travelling alone with 2 small children and the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were able to give me a later check out time of 3pm, store my bags, give me a room with 2 queen beds, provide high chairs, etc etc. Internet was fast and reliable. One of the hotel porters even helped me take my 5 suitcases to the Cathay check-in counters. Couldn't ask for more.

Catherine H.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Staying for 5 hours
the amenities is Loccitane! , location is superb !, the hospitality is awesome
I came at 1am in the morning, the receptionist able to greet properly and upgrade my room to executive suite since the superior room I ordered was fully booked . The hospitality is awesome!

Steve A.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Standard airport hotel
Location is all
You would only stay here if transiting via HKIA. A reasonable hotel but not 5*. Can sometimes take a while to check in and out and a rabbit warren of rooms, but acceptable for 1 night.

Michele T.
United States
July 22, 2015
So thankful it's connected.....to the airport!
location, clean beds, pool
It was such a refreshing thing to be at the Regal Airport Hotel after a long journey over the Pacific. We were able to get some good sleep and be refreshed before continuing on our journey. The pool was a nice treat! The only complaint was that when we arrived (exhausted) the line to check in was so long, that we had to wait over 30 minutes.

KAH C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Quite Dissapointing
Location, location and location
Quite dissapointing. Wireless connection only allows to connect to two devices. If you have a smart phone, iPad and laptop... choose wisely. If you want more connections, you have to pay more. The room is well equipped but the TV in my room is faulty. I had to point the remote control one inch away from the TV to switch channel.