arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6092 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

William T.
United States
July 07, 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks
Location/room price/cleanliness
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.

Lim P.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
airport area convinent for early flight
big room big bed nice placd
Good for early flight. Big room

Yvonne L.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Unsafe stay
Regal Airport Hotel
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark

Marlene C.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
not that impressed
location
Just good.

JAY P.
South Korea
July 01, 2015
good for transferring
good location, easy check out, good staff
not quiet 5 star hotel

JAY P.
South Korea
July 01, 2015
airport hotel
close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
not quiet 5 star hotel.

JESUS R.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
Great location
location, comfort,time savings
considering our flight for next day is at 9am, so it is very convenient to stay at this airport hotel. It saves a lot of time and pressure to check in for our next flight for next day

BRUCE Y.
Australia
July 01, 2015
Good location with nice view of planes
Convenient with covered path, quick access to central, good view if you like watching planes
Better than expected and with nice service. Two minor issues though: 1) unable to authorised my credit card; 2) the first room given to me has opened milk in fridge, seems cleaning not done properly.

KHE L.
Indonesia
July 01, 2015
Perfect Location for transit
Location Room comfort and Staffs
Overall was satisfactory.

Rosiana R.
Indonesia
June 30, 2015
Good Place for Overnight Stop
Very close to the airport, good service, good environment
It's definitely a great place to live in Hongkong. It has a great location: located near Hong Kong International Airport. We can easily go to the hotel for rest with great tire after the arrival of the flight. Eventually, will always stay here when transit at Hong Kong.