arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

2.7 yong Y.
China
April 27, 2015
hotel with matching service
We booked wanting 5 star experience instead we got backpacker and worst experience ever. Asked for non smoking.got smokers room, asked for two room.got double bed, rude staff from bell boy to manager.

7.3 Amanda P.
United States
April 27, 2015
Good for picking people up quick after arrival
location, quick check out, fast internet
It was a quick over night stay. I had to pick someone up at the airport the following morning early, and did not need the hassle of making the trek back out. It was nice and clean. The rooms are a bit old feeling, but quite large for Hong Kong standards.

8.7 Robert W.
Australia
April 26, 2015
Convenience at its best
Convenient, confortable and clean
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.

8.7 Jo-Anne S.
Canada
April 24, 2015
Convenient
Location, modern, comfortable
Very relaxing

10 KIN K.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2015
Nil
Nil
Nil

6.3 Fortin M.
Canada
April 23, 2015
Stingy
Location, lobby, cleanliness
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.

8 Tony H.
Indonesia
April 23, 2015
Best transit hotel
Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff

8 sharoz P.
Macau
April 23, 2015
close to airport
Big , comfortable and convenient for traveler
Easy access to airport and can the k in in few minutes .

4.3 Carolina T.
Brazil
April 23, 2015
Room is dirty
Good location
Just the location near the airport is very good when you need stay there like me. But the money is not for what we stay, the room dirty very bad smell inside. Outside the hotel is very beautiful, but inside I can rate as 3 stars.

5.7 Remily C.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport
Very good room size
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.