arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 PO W.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2015
Convenient for transfer passengers
Convenient, comfortable, surprisingly quiet
Location is good for travelers transferring in HK. The rooms are nice. But as a 5 star hotel, it was disappointing that I have to carry my own luggage to the room when checking in. Also with the high room rate, wifi should be provided free.

5.3 Lee S.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2015
good for airport, below average hotel
Airport location, large room, quiet.
Hotel is very, very tired. Room large, bed comfy however check in is the slowest I have experienced in HK. At 11 am, even though 3 on duty and only 3 of us checking in, it took all of us over 20 minutes each. Room is comfy, bit walls, carpet and bathroom are all old style and faded. Carpet was loose on floor in 3 places and easy to trip on. Coffee shop is very expensive and furniture and carpets are well worn.

8 Chen H.
United States
April 08, 2015
Too little info about the services offered
Location location location

7 Ho L.
Macau
April 08, 2015
2mins from HKIA
location, room size, staff performance
being upgraded to a superior room, hotel actually is a bit aged but it is the only hotel which attached with HKIA so i have no second choice for a transit flight, price a bit too high for this aged hotel, refurbishment is needed frankly~~

5.3 Luke A.
South Africa
April 07, 2015
3 Star Hotel at a 5 Star Price
Location, Location, Location
Average and overated

5.7 Ben-Hur J.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
For travellers with long lay-overs
Access to the airport, location, and location.
Non-descript. It was the default option since we were in-transit to Japan and landed in HK past 10 pm and our flight to Osaka was at 10 am the next day. The room cleanliness also needs improvement as the pillows had a bad smell!

8 Tserendavaa N.
Mongolia
April 06, 2015
Good
Location, Service, Room

7.7 Liang T.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Nil
Nil

9.3 Saagar P.
Fiji
April 04, 2015
regal airport
ease in commuting, great staff, fasr and efficient
Stay was good.

10 Susan R.
United States
April 03, 2015
Fine stopover....
Location, location, location....
The Regal is a welcome oasis in the middle of a long trip. The hotel is efficient and gets guests through its busy lobby and to the quiet of one's room quickly, thank heavens (the lobby is hectic...).