arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

KIN K.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2015
Nil
Nil
Nil

Fortin M.
Canada
April 23, 2015
Stingy
Location, lobby, cleanliness
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.

Tony H.
Indonesia
April 23, 2015
Best transit hotel
Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff

sharoz P.
Macau
April 23, 2015
close to airport
Big , comfortable and convenient for traveler
Easy access to airport and can the k in in few minutes .

Carolina T.
Brazil
April 23, 2015
Room is dirty
Good location
Just the location near the airport is very good when you need stay there like me. But the money is not for what we stay, the room dirty very bad smell inside. Outside the hotel is very beautiful, but inside I can rate as 3 stars.

Remily C.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport
Very good room size
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.

Kyle H.
United States
April 20, 2015
Good accommodations
Clean, convenient , nice staff
Everything was nice except no wifi for free in the rooms. For the price you pay, it feels like internet should be a standard right- especially when you are mostly staying there for transit purposes and thus NEED to check your flight status...

Steven P.
Australia
April 20, 2015
Regal hotel
Location

Mogens F.
Denmark
April 19, 2015
great hotel and walking distance from airport
close to airport
One night but great

Masafumi H.
Japan
April 19, 2015
No good
Location, location and location
The hotel should know better of the peak time. Everybody was exhausted and want to check in without long queue, but the reception took 8-10mins per person for kust a check in. I could not understand the sense as most of the guests stay there to catch an early flights or because arrive in HKG so late.