Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alan T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
they are well practiced, it seems
Nothing works. Called for help to operate TV -- still does not work. No instructions for anything including a strange electronically controlled lighting system. Personnel and desk keep saying free, free and yet, there is an unexplained $67 charge on my credit card. I guess they charge for saying free.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Ka C. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Cathy S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Close to Hong Kong airport
I would only stay here because of the location to the HKG Airport, a few minutes walk after a long flight !
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Mark L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place to rest up for a flight
We always stay here as we are going in or out of Asia. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Tan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Holiday
Verry Good
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Angela L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good
Very good. Very convenient.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Victor H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Staff From Executive Lounge
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Victor H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Staff
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Victor H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Staff
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Kim T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Regal
Was great, but book through Ago da, we turned up without a reservation and we're turned away because it was 'booked out' we left, jumped on the free airport WiFi and booked a room through Agoda and had our room key 10 minutes later!
Reviewed June 22, 2016