arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Frank M.
United States
March 16, 2015
Great location
Location, staff, location
I had a pleasant stay and I love the location. Located within the airport is perfect for me.

8.7 Frank M.
United States
March 16, 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location
Location, Convience, Easy Access
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.

6 Stephen S.
Hong Kong
March 15, 2015
Not 5 star
Location, location, location

9.3 Orville O.
Philippines
March 15, 2015
room was nice
room was big, clean, comfortable and very accessible to the airport.
It was a very pleasant stay.

8 Sergio F.
Spain
March 15, 2015
It's a nice hotel , our stay was very pleasant
Service & Location
Very Good For a hotel with such distinction and high rate , the bath plug had broken and had a bad smell that came out sometimes sink

9.7 Carol R.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Excellent
Value for Money, Location and Staff Performance
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.

9.7 Carol R.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Excellent
Value for Money, Location and Staff Performance
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.

2.7 MIYA M.
Japan
March 14, 2015
Convenient location, terrible staff
Location
The hotel's location is very convenient for early/ mid-night flight tourists. Their service was terrible. I have been asked discriminative question by manager level staff. And also I have heard “it’s not my job “sentences from F&B service and concierge 3times.

7 karen P.
Australia
March 14, 2015
could the bed be any harder
location location location
I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its location. It is fairly average in my opinion, the beds are so hard its like sleeping on boards. I understand that many Asians like this but it would be nice if they catered for older western woman like myself who sleep better in a comfortable bed.

8 Bernard O.
Philippines
March 13, 2015
Good value and most convenient location...
The hotel offered classy accommodation. it is very near the airport especially for passenger with airline connections and rooms are very clean.
We arrived early in the morning but our reserved and requested room was actually given to us. The front desk staff was very accommodating. the room was just standard size but very clean and comfortable. They have a very nice swimming pool and I think they are making another one that is indoor. Although it was far from the city but I would recommend it to travelers especially those in transit to other destinations.