arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6095 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6095 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

shihhsuan P.
Taiwan
March 05, 2015
near the airport
near

Nancy T.
United States
March 04, 2015
Overnight layover in Hong Kong
Location, convenience, helpful staff
We felt rested after spending the night at the Regal Airport Hotel. Our flight from the Midwest to Hong Kong took 16 hours and it was wonderful to have a place to stay within walking distance from the airport. We did not have to go outside of the building at all, as they are connected. The shops and restaurants were open late and the staff could speak English.

Kevin D.
Canada
March 04, 2015
hong kong visit
close to transportastion, close to disney and big budda, close to outlet mall
No free WIFI was big diappointment. had to go back to airport or hang outin lobby which had 30 min. free. only hotel this has happened so it was hard to check out things to visit etc.

Kevin D.
Canada
March 04, 2015
visit to Hong Kong
Close to all transportation. close to disney land and big Budda, close to Outlet malls for shopping.
The room was OK. we had 4 adults in room. The queen size beds OK. The AC did not work that great. We called room service and they looked at but the fix didn't change anything. The room key turns off the power in room including the AC whih made it worse. You would be out all day and come home at night and room was hot. It took half the night to cool down. The room was set at 16C but no way it was that cold. The thermostats don't tell tell temp of room.Room was not too roomy but enough space.

Jennifer L.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2015
Great location
Location right at airport
Right at airport but quick transport into town n great selection of restaurants at airport right next door

HO C.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2015
easy access from airport
good location, fast check in and fast check out
good thing- with self and express check in machines at lobby bad thing- no free wifi in the room

Genevieve V.
United States
February 28, 2015
Convenient for layovers, but that's all
location, convenience, quiet
I only stayed there because I had a layover in Hong Kong and an early departure the next morning. Staying there enabled me to stow my bags for free on arrival and then go into the city to explore, before coming back to sleep. I had to wait quite a while to check in and out. This hotel's only real advantage is its location. Even with Agoda deals, it's super expensive, and it doesn't have much personality or any special amenities for the price.

SHEN W.
Taiwan
February 28, 2015
Close to the airport!
location location location
it's very convenient if you'd like to catch early flight from hk airport. However, it seems a bit challenge for taxi driver to find the entrance.

Joanne A.
Australia
February 27, 2015
In transit
Location

Franz S.
Austria
February 26, 2015
So close to the departure gates
, Really close to airport, good comfort
I wanted to be close to the airport as I had to leave really early in the morning - perfectly done