Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kirsty W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great for a quick stop over or transit
Location to airport, cleanliness, staff
Great accommodation right at the arrival international terminal. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms very spacious and clean
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Bertha S. from Mexico
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
very convenient, the food is good but the service
location, clean, easy stay
It was very good, the hotel is always very clean, but I notice that the staff was not so friendly specially in reception and the restaurant with the buffet. Yet, I would definetly stay again and again because it is very convenient and clean.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Frank M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location
Location, staff, location
I had a pleasant stay and I love the location. Located within the airport is perfect for me.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Frank M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very Nice hotel with great airport location
Location, Convience, Easy Access
My stay at the Regal was very pleasant. I love the airport location. It's great to be able to take a short 2 minute walk to the hotel after a long international flight.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Stephen S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not 5 star
Location, location, location
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Orville O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
room was nice
room was big, clean, comfortable and very accessible to the airport.
It was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Sergio F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
It's a nice hotel , our stay was very pleasant
Service & Location
Very Good For a hotel with such distinction and high rate , the bath plug had broken and had a bad smell that came out sometimes sink
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Carol R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent
Value for Money, Location and Staff Performance
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Carol R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent
Value for Money, Location and Staff Performance
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

MIYA M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient location, terrible staff
Location
The hotel's location is very convenient for early/ mid-night flight tourists. Their service was terrible. I have been asked discriminative question by manager level staff. And also I have heard “it’s not my job “sentences from F&B service and concierge 3times.
Reviewed March 14, 2015