arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Gail T.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2015
perfect location for an airport hotel.
the hotel is actually connected to the airport which is great.the rooms are excellent and very comfie.staff were helpful and friendly.
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.it was conveniently located and had a great nights sleep.only downside was lack of plug sockets in room and I'd expect a 5 star hotel to provide free internet for the length of stay.

9.3 Brian M.
Australia
January 21, 2015
Regal
location, short walk, easy access

7 Yurim H.
South Korea
January 21, 2015
Good location
location, location, location
If you are familiar with HK and have plenty of time, I don't recommend you to stay here. This hotel is all about the location, nothing else.

6.7 Damian T.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Good location, okay rooms
Location
It was okay. The location was great for a late arrival, able to walk to the hotel inside the whole time. Rooms need an update.

7.3 brendan H.
Fiji
January 18, 2015
great location,good bar and food
location,great staff,nice rooms
location only 2 minutes walk from arrival gates,great for transitting passengers,nice vibrant bar,friendly staff

8 Ksenia K.
Russia
January 18, 2015
Value for money
Location
Aircon didnt work, so it was really cold in the room.

7.7 Xue C.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
Comfort big room
Near to airport terminal 1
We can't find any signboard direct us to the airport hotel, it's actually at terminal 1 corner towards Starbucks. Our flight arrive at 5am, we check in luggage at 7am and was informed room can be ready at 10.30am. You can take hotel shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR at 30min interval. we went to Ngong Ping and came back at 2pm.

7.3 Mingming Y.
China
January 18, 2015
Fine
Facilities

7.3 YUAN-NA C.
Australia
January 17, 2015
Great location
Great airport hotel
Great airport hotel if you needed an overnight stay.

8.7 George L.
United States
January 16, 2015
R A H
Food, Location, Staff
This was my 5 time there and I keep coming back. that must say something.