arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

3 Becky R.
United States
January 16, 2015
No free wi~fi!!!
pillows, tub
not amazing, was not impressed at how they nickel and dime you for every little thing

7 Inocente C.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
vacation with family
its beside the airport and the room sizes are ok. Its also clean
Because the hotel was so big, service was not quite to its standard being a 5 star hotel. concierge was not so courteous and helpful.

5 mira Y.
South Korea
January 15, 2015
so so
only one thing is good, big room
everthing is ok but staff is not kind ...

5.7 ngai L.
Hong Kong
January 14, 2015
very slow check in, staff without smiles
location is near the airport
The speed of check in is not up to standard. The staff took around 6-8 mins for a room and there were a long queue. it seems the staff working too long, they didn't have smiles or patience. is that five star hotel ? i don't think so

7 shaolin C.
Canada
January 13, 2015
Ok hotel in term of service
Pool and location
The staff are not friendly, and proactively helping out. Really not feeling good about their service attitude. We book a standard double room and they tried sell bigger room to us but without success, then no further warm welcome afterward. Really make me feel "no money no honey".

9 Thanasagren M.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Fantastic Airport Hotel
Location , Cleanliness
Very good location , right next to the airport. Check-in procedure was efficient and easy , rooms were very neat and comfortable. The only issue being that no free wi-fi is available in the rooms.

7 Mai H.
Japan
January 12, 2015
Location, location and location...
Location, breakfast and VIP launge
Always stay here for business trip to China from Australia. Couldn't be closer than this hotel from the airport as you can just walk to get there.

9.3 kerry V.
Sweden
January 11, 2015
my mother is 89
because my mother is 89 she need close to everything and my daughter who is 3 years
very good hotel for being on the airport and not so expensive like other airports in the world

8 Ma A.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
i keep coming back
airport accessibility. ambience. value for money
our 3rd time in this hotel. everytime we go to HK for a vacation, we spend the last 2 remaining nights in this hotel. right in time for our trip back home. no hassle going to the airport. we love the ambience. quiet.

5 Donn H.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
Overrated
Location (if you transiting via HKIA)