Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lloyd W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Resting Before a Flight
Location, staff, style
My stay was short. I checked in at 7pm and checked out at 6:30am. Within this time I felt very relaxed. Enjoyed the music system. The concierge were extremely helpful. One negative. The bar on the ground floor need to learn how to pull a proper pint of Guinness. These factors in mind I would stay again.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

WING L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient Home for Business People
Good location, good view, good food
The hotel's closeness to the airport is an invincible advantage which gives a great convenience to busy people who need to make several trips in a short period of time. The viewing platforms at many parts of the corridors provide good locations for viewing the beautiful landing planes.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Stephen G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location, but average room and service
location, location, location
Not good value for the money. The hotel needs an upgrade and the staff needs friendliness training. Next time I will make my travel arrangements so I don't have the need to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Veroncia Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Only stayed due to convenience.
cleanliness,
The hotel has aged of cause and very costly. I was only for a night as i had an early flight to catch. The staff who checked me in was very aloft (unfriendly, unaccommodating)
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Lori H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Passing Through!
location for guests in transit, clean, comfortable beds
Excellent
Reviewed February 03, 2015

MARY S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Satisfied Guest
convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Foo C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice hotel nearby airport
nearby airport, clean, spacious
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Ka H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Mind the language
quick access to the airport, comfortable room, large room space
I've stayed in this hotel for several times because its perfect location when I have to catch a flight in the early morning. This time the staff were a bit rude, more like robots than humans. They didn't smile and even spoke in Mandarin to me even I spoke Cantonese to reply. I guess probably they were receiving a large amount of Chinese guests, making them spontaneously speak in Mandarin. However, not everyone can understand it.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Yayoi H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nearest hotel from airport
Location, location and location
Reviewed February 01, 2015

massimiliano G. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
No internet
Location, location, location
Just good for the location, walking distance from airport. The confort and service is not adeguate to the price. Internet free in Room should be a must for those tipe of hotels The service of the receptionist is a bit too cold (maybe becose they know that you stay just one night and then you Go)
Reviewed January 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: