Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tomomi Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Layover in Hong Kong. Direct access from the airport.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Howard W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very convenient
Better directional signage to hotel inside the Terminal would be good if possible.. also in-room coffee facility.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Elizabeth D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Super convenience
We needed a hotel near the airport for a one night stay while in transit from the US. I've stayed at other nicer (and pricier) hotels while in transit via HKG, but for the convenience of location I will definitely stay in Regal Airport Hotel again. You can reach it directly via a Skybridge from Terminal 3. The room was nice for the price and everything worked just as expected with check-in, etc.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jim G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place to stay
Kira at reception was Great to deal let us check in early which was a Great Help
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Lim J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

David G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth $240 per night
It's just that it was not up-to-date, old and used feeling and we paid so much. I would have expected more. The room was small for 4 people and the bathroom was really out-dated. How can they charge so much money? (And this is the first review I ever wrote).
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ANNA G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location very good
Hotel is walking distance to HKIA. Very ideal and convenient for travellers with early/late flight. Check in/out is very fast. Will definitely come back. The only downside in our room is that the shower is functioning but is noisy.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Song M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Airport Hotel
Nothing much to review except that is just another normal transit hotel. Room not as spacious as expected.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

neil B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
disapointed
at the rates charged you should not have to pay for movies
Reviewed May 30, 2016

CELYN C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Service No. 1
Hotel staffs are alert with customers who need any kind of help. We are impressed!
Reviewed May 30, 2016