Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

M S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
5 stars as expected
big room, location and friendly staff
I stayed here just for 1 night and fully satisfied with the room, cleanliness and the staffs.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

chris H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tired
Location Location
Very easy to find and the location was very good. Room was very tired.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

jing H. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
One night stay
the hotel is ideal for flight transfer travelers. We chose it since we just stayed for a night to catch aonther flight next day.
The room service is really disappointed. We booked a room for 3 people. For the double bed, the hotel only provided one quilt which is normal. But it took me about 1hr to get a spare blanket. And I had to call them 4 times. We arrived the hotel about 12am. So it was until 1am we got the blanket.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

shu-lain J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Rating Regal Airport hotel in Hong Kong
Near the airport, near StarBucks, relatively new
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Paul F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
no breakfast included
close to the airport
the should include free wi fi and breakfast. how can you be 5 star and not include this
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Lau L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
stay bcos of early flight the next day
location convenient for those who has to catch their flight early in the morning
location very good for those who has to catch early flight. Wonder why there is no mini fridge in the room?
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Diana D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great transit hotel
location, quality, location
We had to wait over 6 hours for the housekeeping to prepare our room and even then, the manager himself had to step in, but the hotel itself is great.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Kai G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not much choice for late night arrival
nearest to airport location, comfortable bed and big room size
arriving at mid night and there isn't much choice. However, the in room WIFI is not free, it is chargeable. Free WIFI is only in hotel lobby and of limited minutes. Room size is big and with a bathtub. but the furniture and many things inside look too worn out. Found many hairs in the bathtub. For such price, it is not doing its part of the deal.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

LAI P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location for transit
good location, nice room, good staff services
Very good room for travellers who have to take early flight in the morning.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Mandy L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenient location
close to airport, easy to find places for dining, comfortable
Reviewed December 12, 2014