arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6092 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jacqueline W.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Executive Club rooms nice, other rooms worn
location, club lounge,
Booked a superior room but room was shabby with worn stained carpet. Upgraded to Executive Club which was good value with breakfast, coffee and tea, cocktails in private lounge.

Samson G.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
do not pay in advance
convenient for one day stay
Lately it is not good. I paid in advance for a superior room and they gave me a lousy room at the 3Rd floor. I rather not pay in advance so that I can complain when they will not give me what i requested for.

Wendy X.
Australia
November 17, 2014
bad room conditions! Bath fac not working at all!
close to airport

Ho L.
Macau
November 17, 2014
late check-in early check-out
location, check-out, room size
just a few hours sleep before an early morning flight, big room but seems a bit runout, price a bit high, ideal around hkd800 will be fair enough

Yu C.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Within walking distance to airport
location, great for late check in and early check out

Nee S.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Bad experience in Regal Airport Hotel
Front desk staff very good, quite clean & big
1st day morning I left my luggage at hotel & talk to frontdesk staff I will check in at night because going to sight seeing. When night time the staff told me no more room with large bed. After checked in, when taking shower the bathtub chocked, I informed housekeeping. 1 China lady came help me released the water but she said will fix tomorrow. 2nd day I called 0 to operators inform them to fix the bathtub & housekeeping for the room. When night time I came back but nobody fix the bathtub & housekeeping. The service really really bad. When I check out, I told the duty manager all my experience; they should improve the service !

AI T.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Good for transit
Convenient for transit purpose, spacious room and clean
No doubt it's convenient for transit purpose and the room is spacious and clean; beds and pillows are comfy. However, the bathroom is rundown; water pressure not strong, shower foam is too small bottle, not enough for two persons used. No free Wi-Fi in room.

Hsu T.
Taiwan
November 16, 2014
Close to airport but wifi is not free!
Clean room, international TV channel, close to airport
Wifi is not free.

Kok C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Very COnvenient hotel
NEXT TO THE AIRPORT. EASY TIMING. CONVENIENT
PLEASANT. WISH I HAD MORE TIME

robert B.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2014
overnight stay
prompt attention. cleanliness. location
excellent. for a busy hotel the staff were amazing for speed of check-in/out