arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6092 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Audrius B.
Lithuania
October 25, 2014
Best place for 1 day stay before early morning fly
Near HK airport - from reception directly to airport waiting hall
Very convinient for one day stay before leave, but didn't recomend if your fly is not early morning or you just arrive to HK - transportation to HK or Kowloon is very simple and convinient by bus (33 HKS to Hung Hom) or MTR (100 HKS to Hong Kong station in Island), and stay in city is much more better for eating, watching or shoping. If you have 1.5 hour, you can arrive to HK airport from everywhere in Kowloon, and if use MTR (Airport Express), travel can be much more faster (from HK Island).

Kim C.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Convenient, spacious, friendly
convenient, spacious, friendly
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.

Lesley B.
Australia
October 24, 2014
Great Convenient Stay in Hong Kong
Location, Comfort and places to eat.
We had an overnight lay over with an early morning flight, the Regal Airport Hotel was a perfect location. All the travel connections at the airport made it easy to fill in the day with a bus ride to Discovery Bay and a ferry ride to Hong Kong Island. The MTR fast train back to the hotel made an easy quick sightseeing trip. The choice of restaurants was excellent. After a restful night we enjoyed an easy checkout and walk to check-in without having to go outside.

Kwong L.
Hong Kong
October 24, 2014
Sleepless night
Good food , location and good environment
I did not get any sleep because the drainage made noise at 3:00 am! The staff did not think this is serious ,when, I complain. This is not acceptable being an airport hotel. Most people like me have an early flight to catch.

Greg R.
United States
October 24, 2014
Horrible
Location
Horrible

HUANG M.
Taiwan
October 23, 2014
3 mins to airport,but the room is a little bit old
near the airport , near the airport, near the airport

James B.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2014
Nice functional hotel close to airport
Location, facilities
If you need to stay close to the airport this is one of the better value for money options and is joined to the airport via a walk way. Convenient for airport business.

elena D.
El Salvador
October 22, 2014
Canto fair trip
Proximity to the airport,clean,great breakfast
Perfect but to expensive

Kin L.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2014
Convenient hotel
Clean, convenient and retaurant
Acceptable price

DEIDRE M.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Excellent in everyway
the location. the staff and the club floor
The walk from the airport to the hotel was a very short and easy after a long flight. We stayed in the club room and the check in and out was excellent and the staff were very friendly and efficient. When we arrived the cocktail hour was over but the kitchen prepared a fresh snack and drinks for us. Breakfast the next morning was excellent. The room is large and well appointed. The swimming pool was great after a long flight and before the next one.