arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6089 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.7 Michael C.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
MC Review
Location, comfort, breakfast
This is a fine hotel. I was there to watch the aeroplanes so the location served perfectly

10 Hyong C.
South Korea
October 20, 2014
Worthwhile
good
Convenient

9 TAN H.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Big and Clean
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.

9 Chian L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Best for layovers
cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
The location is great and has shuttle buses that gets us to the outlet mall. One wee bit of problem is the lack of Wifi for the price we are paying. Lobby wifi is also weak.

5.7 Wu C.
Taiwan
October 19, 2014
convient for flying out
convient, near airport , quick checkin
it was ok, a bit slow on checkin

4 Laine D.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Only Location
Location
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".

8 JEFFREY L.
United States
October 19, 2014
airport convenience
airport
we have stayed here many times before for catching early flight the next day. so far we have been very satisfied with the hotel. nothing really fancy but conveniently located walking distance to airport terminals.

7 Po C.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2014
Comfortable and nice room
Clean, near airport and comfortable
Staff is good and convenient for traveling to airport

8.3 Tim C.
New Zealand
October 19, 2014
Mostly good
Location, Gym and staff
The facilities were good, and you can't beat the location being walking distance from the arrivals hall. I was a bit annoyed at lack of internet. $100 for a few hours in Hong Kong! Really. And the only accessible power plugs in the room are at the desk, which is glass topped and a very poor mousing surface. A bit frustrating when you're trying to get some work done between flights.

6.7 ANDRE J.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
LOCATION CONVENIENCE BUT OVERPRICED
LOCATION, ROOM VIEW AND PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
Overpriced hotel with only half hour free wifi in public area. Hotel room condition is very average and looking tired. Bathroom not in best condition. Toilet below standard. Aircon weak. Note its a non smoking hotel. Room is quiet though. If you have business to do near the airport, then this is a good choice for convenience - the hotel connects by linkway to terminal 1 - a 2 min walk. Eateries in the hotel are very expensive as well. Luckily there is ample dining choices in the airport with some outlets like McDonalds 24 hrs.