arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 6134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kin L.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2014
Convenient hotel
Clean, convenient and retaurant
Acceptable price

DEIDRE M.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Excellent in everyway
the location. the staff and the club floor
The walk from the airport to the hotel was a very short and easy after a long flight. We stayed in the club room and the check in and out was excellent and the staff were very friendly and efficient. When we arrived the cocktail hour was over but the kitchen prepared a fresh snack and drinks for us. Breakfast the next morning was excellent. The room is large and well appointed. The swimming pool was great after a long flight and before the next one.

Len M.
Australia
October 22, 2014
Business stop over
location thats all
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.

Chan O.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel
Nil
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.

Brent M.
United States
October 22, 2014
Convenient for Connecting Flights
Location, Cleanliness
Stay was good. Was there less than 9 hours. Only negative was the price of the room but I guess that is the price of convenience.

Sani A.
Thailand
October 21, 2014
Location very good.
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Michael C.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
MC Review
Location, comfort, breakfast
This is a fine hotel. I was there to watch the aeroplanes so the location served perfectly

Hyong C.
South Korea
October 20, 2014
Worthwhile
good
Convenient

TAN H.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Big and Clean
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.

Chian L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Best for layovers
cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
The location is great and has shuttle buses that gets us to the outlet mall. One wee bit of problem is the lack of Wifi for the price we are paying. Lobby wifi is also weak.