Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chan O.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel
Nil
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.

Brent M.
United States
October 22, 2014
Convenient for Connecting Flights
Location, Cleanliness
Stay was good. Was there less than 9 hours. Only negative was the price of the room but I guess that is the price of convenience.

Sani A.
Thailand
October 21, 2014
Location very good.
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Michael C.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
MC Review
Location, comfort, breakfast
This is a fine hotel. I was there to watch the aeroplanes so the location served perfectly

Hyong C.
South Korea
October 20, 2014
Worthwhile
good
Convenient

TAN H.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Big and Clean
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.

Chian L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Best for layovers
cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
The location is great and has shuttle buses that gets us to the outlet mall. One wee bit of problem is the lack of Wifi for the price we are paying. Lobby wifi is also weak.

Wu C.
Taiwan
October 19, 2014
convient for flying out
convient, near airport , quick checkin
it was ok, a bit slow on checkin

Laine D.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Only Location
Location
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".

JEFFREY L.
United States
October 19, 2014
airport convenience
airport
we have stayed here many times before for catching early flight the next day. so far we have been very satisfied with the hotel. nothing really fancy but conveniently located walking distance to airport terminals.