arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Vanessa S.
Indonesia
May 11, 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness
the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.

Pak L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Value for money
Location,food,staff

Carter T.
Philippines
May 04, 2015
Excellent Value for Money 5 star Hotel
Good Service, Excellent Location, Clean & Comfy Room
I had a very relaxing stay at Regal Hotel. The room was superb and well kept. It was a great way to relax after a tiring day at the trade fair. They also have a free coffee pod machine in their room which was really good! I would recommend the two restaurants with michellin rated stars near the hotel secondary entrance!

Liew M.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
Great location
Great location, spacious rooms, very near food and shopping

Choon T.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
good location, and comfortable bed
comfortable bed, location and excellent customer service

farah R.
Indonesia
May 02, 2015
popular hotel value for money hotel at causewaybay
Good location clean room and value for money
This is good location hotel for shopping , easy access to the mtr (500m) and compliment bus connection airport express . The room is quiet old but clean and well managed but is too small for old 5 star hotel . But i like to stay here because of the friendly staff , comfort room and best location plus of course value for money. I was stay for 3 night this was great and the best value for money at causeway bay area .

zahra B.
Indonesia
May 01, 2015
standard accomodation
location only
standard comfort in prime location. Old classic style, but clean and comfortable. Good view from my room, average food. hospitality is the only thing lack about this hotel. No smile, mostly just cold and straight face. Amongs all the staff i met, only two persons i found friendly and very much attentive, mrs ruby from housekeeping and mr robert from cafe rivolli. Those marvelous people are just the kind of hospitality i expect from a hotel like this.

Pavel P.
Russia
April 28, 2015
Does not meet the declared level.
Location, ground floor, the style of the first floor.
Many just do not like it. Including - service at the reception, the quality of rooms, dirt under the sink, a poor view of the city. It does not meet the level of 5 stars.

Colin S.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Will return for another stay
Location is central, easy access to shopping belt,
Enjoyed it. Have stayed here a few times, Will return if rates are decent.

heewon Y.
South Korea
April 22, 2015
Wifi is not acceptable
Location.
Wifi is way too slow. Even 1 hour connection is too so easy.