arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Cheryl D.
United States
March 04, 2015
Regal overrated
location, staff, location
My major complaint was the lack of electrical plugs to charge electronics. The lobby was clean and attractive, but my room REALLY needed updating. The carpet was frayed, the bathroom was in need of an overhaul ... just not worthy of 5-stars at all.

Alma A.
Philippines
March 03, 2015
Spacious rooms + good location
The rooms were pretty spacious for HKG hotel standards. The location was pretty good, close to shopping areas, dining places (don tai fung was right beside the hotel) and the housekeeping was fast.
It was good and we'd consider staying at this hotel again in the future. The hotel was situated walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR, SOGO mall, Ikea, even the Michelin star resto Din Tai Fung was right beside it.

jennifer T.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Miserable club lounge
Cleanliness
Overall rate of services good except that when we have club lounge access for breakfast and if we decided to have the latter at the cafe it is chargeable this is not what we had experienced in other 5 star hotels that we had stayed. Also, the free cocktail during happy hour has not much to eat and little to drink. Paid for club facilities & yet not even complimentary use of PC for basic emails and online check-in! We paid extra for club lounge facilities is because we expect better food varieties & quality and better service beside privacy. But we only received privacy and nothing else. Very disappointed.

yeung L.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2015
good location
value for money, warm service, big room

yeung L.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2015
good location
city center, nice view in room, nice food

ping L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
Not a Bad Choose
Good Location
Good location

Amancio M.
Macau
February 20, 2015
Nice Hotel
location
Spend 1st day of chinese New year in this hotel. There was a fair and activities near the hotel. It was very nice

Chris K.
Australia
February 19, 2015
Good value and location
fast friendly service

Grant P.
Australia
February 19, 2015
Great place for money spent
Location is good, very clean and service is sensational
Very nice

mei W.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2015
soiled floor on toilet , soiled sofa chair,
good location, good Resterant.