Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Sukri S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Near shopping center.
Friendly staff, near shopping center, near mtr
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Yunita S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
comfort hotel with easy access to the town
good food, easy access, beautiful room
Beautiful room but not comfort enough for.me and my children. Overall the.hotel very.nice and worth the.money
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Yunita S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
beautiful hotel with easy access to the city
delicious food, easy access to the city, beautiful room
The room to narrow for 4 of us. I was visit the hotel with 2 children. But the room very comfortable. I was request for pick up service at the airport but didn't come.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

EE O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Beyond Expectations
Location, value for money, spacious
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Luong H. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good location. Smoke smell. Old hotel
Good location. Good value of money. Good staff performance
Just ok
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Sze H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
room for improvement
location, bath tub and TV size
ceiling in bathroom not clean enough
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Geena K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very Satisfactory.
Close proximity to MTR, Shopping Malls and lotsa eatery around
Given a high floor unit, nice view. Staffs from the hotel are generally helpful and courteous. Will be better if the additional bed provided is of softer material, finds it rather stiff. I will come back to Regal HK hotel again infuture.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Tran C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not so good experience despite its good location
Location,
The hotel is superly crowded with tours, hence be prepared for some serious noise at the lobby and lift area too. I chose non smoking room and belive my room is located on a non smoking floor too. However, lift lobby has terrible smoke smell.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Mark W. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Lovely european style kind of hotel
Very clean, nice interior design, near mtr
Simply great!
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Jason L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Surprisingly big room!
Near to MTR, Accessibility and right in Causeway Bay
The room was bigger than expected and there's a Michelin 1 star restaurant next to the hotel!
Reviewed July 25, 2014